shadow_tr

Academic Advising Staff


Schedule an Appointment


If you do not know who your advisor is, please e-mail advising@tulane.edu or call 504-865-5798.


Academic Advisors


Advising Specialty: Architecture

Rhines_web_1                        Sarah-Withers
Brad Rhines                         Sarah Withers
Architecture                          Architecture
brhines@tulane.edu            swithers@tulane.edu

 

Advising Specialty: Business


 Dale H Staff Photo Gilda Hickerson
Spector1  Tom V Staff Photo
Dale Hrebik
Business
dhrebik@tulane.edu
Gilda Hickerson
Business
ghicker@tulane.edu
Shaina Spector
Business
sspector@tulane.edu
Tom Voss
Business
tvoss2@tulane.edu





 Williams Staff Photo      
Lisa Williams
Business
lwilli23@tulane.edu


Advising Specialty: Engineering

 Morgan2  Briggs staff photo  Sarah_Andert
Morgan Dehnert
Engineering
mdehnert@tulane.edu
Lauren Briggs
Engineering
lbriggs@tulane.edu
Sarah Andert
Engineering
sandert1@tulane.edu

 
Advising Specialty: Liberal Arts

 Clare3 1monique Tamar_Stark  Eva-Hughes 
Clare Daniel
Liberal Arts
cdaniel5@tulane.edu
Monique Dupas
Liberal Arts
mdupas@tulane.edu
Tamar Starck
Liberal Arts
tstarck@tulane.edu

Eva Hughes
Liberal Arts
ehughes4@tulane.edu




 Whit2 Montes Staff Photo  Myron-Shaffer  Morales Photo
Whitney Richards
Liberal Arts
wrichard@tulane.edu
Sarah Montès
Liberal Arts
smontes@tulane.edu
Myron Shaffer
Liberal Arts
mshaffe@tulane.edu
Jeff Morales
Liberal Arts
jmorale5@tulane.edu


 
     
 Q      
Kevin Estoque
Liberal Arts
kestoque@tulane.edu

 

Advising Specialty: Pre-Professional


Kathleen Maier
 Sarah-Withers
 
Kathleen Maier
Pre-Health, Pre-Law
kmurphy@tulane.edu
Sarah Withers
Pre-Health, Pre-Law
swithers@tulane.edu



Advising Specialty: Public Health


Heather_Cooper
Kendra Klebba
 Aiola Ambo Staff Photo      Sarah_Andert
Heather Cooper
Public Health & Sciences
hcooper2@tulane.edu
Kendra Klebba
Public Health & Sciences
kklebba@tulane.edu
Aiola Ambo 
Public Health & Sciences
aambo@tulane.edu
    Sarah Andert
    Public Health & Sciences
    sandert1@tulane.edu

Advising Specialty: Sciences


 Clare3  Morgan2 Dayna Gessler Kendra Klebba
Clare Daniel
Sciences
cdaniel5@tulane.edu 

Morgan Dehnert
Sciences
mdehnert@tulane.edu
Dayna Gessler
Sciences
dgessler@tulane.edu
Kendra Klebba
Public Health & Sciences
kklebba@tulane.edu

Rhines, Brad  Krivchuk Photo3
 Zapata Staff Photo


 Aiola Ambo Staff Photo
Bradford Rhines
Sciences
brhines@tulane.edu
Kevin Krivchuk
Sciences
kkrivchu@tulane.edu
Michael Zapata
Sciences
mzapata1@tulane.edu



Aiola Ambo
Sciences
aambo@tulane.edu


 Uriia Staff Photo  Sarah_Andert          
Uriia Hambrick
Sciences
uhambric@tulane.edu
Sarah Andert
Sciences
sandert1@tulane.edu
         



Advising Specialty: Transfer Students

 shelby_siegel  
Shelby Siegel
Transfer Students
ssiegel6@tulane.edu



Advising Specialty: Athletics


See this page for a full staff listing of the Athletics Academic Services Center.

 

 

Administrative Staff


 Amjad Ayoubi    
Amjad Ayoubi
Associate Dean,
Newcomb-Tulane College
Executive Director

aamjad@tulane.edu



 Yvonne Patterson Ms_Pam Photo
 
Yvonne Patterson
Senior Executive Secretary
yanders@tulane.edu
Pamela Smith
Administrative Secretary
psmith5@tulane.edu


102 Richardson Building, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5798 advising@tulane.edu