shadow_tr

Academic and Career Advisors


Schedule an Appointment


If you do not know who your advisor is, please e-mail advising@tulane.edu or call 504-865-5798.


Architecture

Rhines_web_1                        Steed Merricks
Brad Rhines                         Kelly Steed-Merricks
Architecture                          Architecture
brhines@tulane.edu             ksteedmerricks@tulane.edu

 

Business


 Dale H Staff Photo Hickerson_Photo
Spector1  
Dale Hrebik
Business
dhrebik@tulane.edu
Gilda Hickerson
Business
ghicker@tulane.edu
Shaina Spector
Business
sspector@tulane.edu
 





Egremill
Steed Merricks
nophoto2

Eric Gremillion
Business
egremill@tulane.edu
Kelly Steed-Merricks
Business
ksteedmerricks@tulane.edu
Maddie Rich
Business
mrich@tulane.edu
 


Engineering

 Morgan2  Briggs staff photo  Sarah_Andert
Morgan Dehnert
Engineering
mdehnert@tulane.edu
Lauren Briggs
Engineering
lbriggs@tulane.edu
Sarah Andert
Engineering
sandert1@tulane.edu

 
Liberal Arts

 Clare3 MoniqueBlossom_Headshot Tamar_Stark  Eva-Hughes 
Clare Daniel
Liberal Arts
cdaniel5@tulane.edu
Monique Dupas
Liberal Arts
mdupas@tulane.edu
Tamar Starck
Liberal Arts
tstarck@tulane.edu

Eva Hughes
Liberal Arts
ehughes4@tulane.edu




 Whit2 Montes Staff Photo  Myron S  Morales Photo
Whitney Richards
Liberal Arts
wrichard@tulane.edu
Sarah Montès
Liberal Arts
smontes@tulane.edu
Myron Shaffer
Liberal Arts
mshaffe@tulane.edu
Jeff Morales
Liberal Arts
jmorale5@tulane.edu


 
     
 Q  Egremill    
Kevin Estoque                        Eric Gremillion
Liberal Arts                             Liberal Arts
kestoque@tulane.edu            egremill@tulane.edu

 

Pre-Professional


Kathleen Maier
 Sarah-Withers
 
Kathleen Maier
Pre-Health, Pre-Law
kmurphy@tulane.edu
Sarah Withers
Pre-Health, Pre-Law
swithers@tulane.edu



Public Health


Heather_Cooper
Kendra Klebba
 nophoto2      Sarah_Andert
Heather Cooper
Public Health & Sciences
hcooper2@tulane.edu
Kendra Klebba
Public Health & Sciences
kklebba@tulane.edu
Sienna Abdulahad
Public Health & Sciences
sabdulahad@tulane.edu
    Sarah Andert
    Public Health & Sciences
    sandert1@tulane.edu

Sciences


 Clare3  Morgan2 Dayna Gessler Kendra Klebba
Clare Daniel
Sciences
cdaniel5@tulane.edu 

Morgan Dehnert
Sciences
mdehnert@tulane.edu
Dayna Gessler
Sciences
dgessler@tulane.edu
Kendra Klebba
Public Health & Sciences
kklebba@tulane.edu

 

Rhines, Brad  Krivchuk Photo3
 Zapata Staff Photo


 nophoto2
Bradford Rhines
Sciences
brhines@tulane.edu
Kevin Krivchuk
Sciences
kkrivchu@tulane.edu
Michael Zapata
Sciences
mzapata1@tulane.edu
 

Sienna Abdulahad
Sciences
sabdulahad@tulane.edu



 Uriia H_Staff Photo  Sarah_Andert          
Uriia Hambrick
Sciences
uhambric@tulane.edu
Sarah Andert
Sciences
sandert1@tulane.edu
         



Transfer Students

 shelby_siegel  
Shelby Siegel
Transfer Students
ssiegel6@tulane.edu



Athletics


See this page for a full staff listing of the Athletics Academic Services Center.

 

 

Administrative Staff


Amjad-Ayoubi     
Amjad Ayoubi, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean,
Newcomb-Tulane College
Executive Director

aamjad@tulane.edu



 Yvonne Patterson Ms_Pam Photo
 nophoto2
Yvonne Patterson
Senior Executive Secretary
yanders@tulane.edu
Pamela Smith
Administrative Secretary
psmith5@tulane.edu
Verna Crain-Johnson
Administrative Secretary
vcrainjohnson@tulane.edu


102 Richardson Building, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5798 advising@tulane.edu