shadow_tr

Academic Advising Staff


Schedule an Appointment


If you do not know who your advisor is, please e-mail advising@tulane.edu or call 504-865-5798.


Academic Advisors


Advising Specialty: Architecture

Rhines_web_1                        Sarah-Withers
Brad Rhines                         Sarah Withers
Architecture                          Architecture
brhines@tulane.edu            swithers@tulane.edu

 

Advising Specialty: Business


 johnston_a_1 Gilda Hickerson
Spector1
Katherine Johnston
Business
kjohnst@tulane.edu
Gilda Hickerson
Business
ghicker@tulane.edu
Shaina Spector
Business
sspector@tulane.edu

Dale H Staff Photo                          Tom V Staff Photo
Dale Hrebik                           Tom Voss
Business                               Business
dhrebik@tulane.edu              tvoss2@tulane.edu


Advising Specialty: Engineering


 Morgan2  Briggs staff photo
Morgan Dehnert
Engineering
mdehnert@tulane.edu
Lauren Briggs
Engineering
lbriggs@tulane.edu


Advising Specialty: Exploratory

             

johnston_a_1                                  

Katherine Johnston
Exploratory
kjohnst@tulane.edu



Advising Specialty: Liberal Arts

 Clare3 1monique Tamar_Stark  Eva-Hughes 
Clare Daniel
Liberal Arts
cdaniel5@tulane.edu
Monique Dupas
Liberal Arts
mdupas@tulane.edu
Tamar Starck
Liberal Arts
tstarck@tulane.edu

Eva Hughes
Liberal Arts
ehughes4@tulane.edu




 Whit2 sarah-m  Myron-Shaffer  
Whitney Richards
Liberal Arts
wrichard@tulane.edu
Sarah Montès
Liberal Arts
smontes@tulane.edu
Myron Shaffer
Liberal Arts
mshaffe@tulane.edu
 


Advising Specialty: Pre-Professional


Kathleen Maier
 Sarah-Withers
 
Kathleen Maier
Pre-Health, Pre-Law
kmurphy@tulane.edu
Sarah Withers
Pre-Health, Pre-Law
swithers@tulane.edu



Advising Specialty: Public Health


Heather_Cooper
Kendra Klebba
 
Heather Cooper
Public Health & Sciences
hcooper2@tulane.edu
Kendra Klebba
Public Health & Sciences
kklebba@tulane.edu


Advising Specialty: Sciences


 Clare3 Bert Ellison Dayna Gessler Kendra Klebba
Clare Daniel
Sciences
cdaniel5@tulane.edu 

Bert Ellison
Sciences
relliso2@tulane.edu
Dayna Gessler
Sciences
dgessler@tulane.edu
Kendra Klebba
Public Health & Sciences
kklebba@tulane.edu

Rhines, Brad  Krivchuk Staff Photo2
 Zapata Staff Photo


 Tom V Staff Photo
Bradford Rhines
Sciences
brhines@tulane.edu
Kevin Krivchuk
Sciences
kkrivchu@tulane.edu
Michael Zapata
Sciences
mzapata1@tulane.edu



Tom Voss
Sciences
tvoss2@tulane.edu

Morgan2                         

Morgan Dehnert                   
Sciences                              
mdehnert@tulane.edu          



Advising Specialty: Transfer Students

 shelby_siegel  
Shelby Siegel
Transfer Students
ssiegel6@tulane.edu



Advising Specialty: Athletics


Charlotte_Battiest
 dupree leblanc  Williams3
Charlotte Battiest
Athletics Counselor
cbatties@tulane.edu
Ruben DuPree
Senior Academic Advisor
rdupree@tulane.edu
Wendy LeBlanc
Senior Academic
Learning Specialist

wleblanc@tulane.edu
Micahla Williams
Athletics Counselor
mwilli2@tulane.edu
caltha seymour

   

Caltha Seymour
Director of Academic Services for Student Athletes
cseymour@tulane.edu

 


   

Administrative Staff


 Amjad Ayoubi    
Amjad Ayoubi
Associate Dean,
Newcomb-Tulane College
Executive Director

aamjad@tulane.edu



 Yvonne Patterson Pamela Smith
 
Yvonne Patterson
Senior Executive Secretary
yanders@tulane.edu
Pamela Smith
Administrative Secretary
psmith5@tulane.edu




       





 


 



 


 



 

102 Richardson Building, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5798 advising@tulane.edu