Tulane Alumni Association





The Honorable Lindy Claiborne Boggs (N'35) greets the 2005 Distinguished Alumnus, Cardinal Francis George (G'70).

Cardinal Francis George (G'70), the Archbishop of Chicago, relates his experience in the College of Cardinals electing the new pope.

Alfred Hughes, the Archbishop of New Orleans, shares a smile with his houseguest Cardinal George.

Tulane President Scott Cowen presents Martin Payson with the 2005 Dermot McGlinchey Lifetime Achievement Award.

Martin Payson, President Scott Cowen, Cardinal Francis George (G'70), and Lindy Boggs (N'35).

Tulane President Cowen, Alan Bern (B'01), Houston, Outstanding Club.

Mary Elizabeth Lobrano, M.D. (M'94) thanks the crowd for her Young Alumna Volunteer of the Year Award as Tulane Alumni Association President Jenny Kottler (N'83, B'84) looks on.

Alumni Relations, Tulane University, 6319 Willow Street, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5901