Tulane Alumni Association




Presentation of the Colors

Steve Slattery (A&S'87), President, TAA Board of Directors

Dermot McGlinchey Lifetime Achiebement Awardee Bill Goldring (B'65) and Tulane President Scott Cowen

Distinguished Alumnus Denis McDonald (A&S'66)

Volunteer Alumna Awardee Aimée Simmons (NC'95)

Volunteer Young Alumnus Awardee Burdette Huffman (TC'99)

Bill Goldring, Ellen McGlinchey and grandson Hugh Monsted

Bill and Jane Goldring, Dian and Alan Franco

Randy Gregson and Bill Goldring

Bill and Jane Goldring, Anne Milling and Scott Cowen

Larry Ponoroff, Bill Goldring, Scott Cowen, and Denis McDonald

New Orleand City Council Member Jackie Clarkson and Denis McDonald

Denis McDonald and Marine Corps Brass Band

Marine Corps Brass Band

Marine Corps Brass Band

Ezra Simmons, Summer Simmons, Aimée Simmons and David Richardson

Burdette Huffman and Scott Cowen

Sarah de Anda, Burdette Huffman and Monica de Anda Huffman

Lance Query and Robert Freeland

Anne and Lynn White

Michelle Rinehart and Dan O'Connor

Margie Cowen and Rick Powell

Brenda Dickson and Nancy Bassinger

Micheal Wasserman, MD and Avery Corenswet

Sandra Freeman and the Honorable John Weissmann

Hank and Michele Braden







Alumni Relations, Tulane University, 6319 Willow Street, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5901