shadow_tr
Office of Human Research Protection

IRB Advisory Committee

 

Members

 

   Name

  Degree

  Email

  School

  Department

Gholam Ali

MD

gali1@tulane.edu

SOM

Cardiology

Reggie Ferreira

PhD

rferrei@tulane.edu

SSW

Social Work

Vivian Fonseca

MD/FRCP

vfonseca@tulane.edu

SOM

Medicine/Endocrine

Donald Gaver

PhD

dpg@tulane.edu

SSE

Biomed Engineering

Kevin Gotham

PhD

kgotham@tulane.edu

SLA

Sociology

Emily Harville

PhD

eharvill@tulane.edu

SPHTM

Epidemiology

Mirya Holman

PhD

mholman@tulane.edu

SLA

Pol Science/Newcomb

Anand Irimpen

MD

airimpe@tulane.edu

SOM

Cardiology

Joseph Keating

PhD

jkeating@tulane.edu

SPHTM

Tropical Medicine

Tamas Kozicz

MD/PHD

tkozicz@tulane.edu

SOM

Anatomy/Genetics Cntr

Jeffrey Lockman

PhD

lockman@tulane.edu

SSE

Psychology

Dragana Lovre

MD

dlovre@tulane.edu

SOM

Medicine/Endocrine

Vicki Mayer

PhD

vmayer@tulane.edu

SLA

Communication

Elizabeth Norton

PhD

enorton@tulane.edu

SOM

Microbio/Immunology

Nidal Abi Rafeh

MD

nabirafe@tulane.edu

SOM

Cardiology

Janet Ruscher

PhD

ruscher@tulane.edu

SSE

Psychology

David Seal, Chair

PhD

dseal@tulane.edu

SPHTM

GCHB

Lizheng Shi

PhD

lshi1@tulane.edu

SPHTM

Glob Hlth Mgt & Policy

Harish Sujan

EdD

harish.sujan@tulane.edu

SOB

Marketing

Katherine Theall

PhD

ktheall@tulane.edu

SPHTM

GCHB

Tina Thethi

MD/MPH

tthethi@tulane.edu

SOM

Medicine

Mark Vanlandingham

PhD

mvanlan@tulane.edu

SPHTM

GCHB

Aniko Vigh

MD/MPH

avigh@tulane.edu

SOM

Cancer Center

Roy Weiner

MD

rweiner@tulane.edu

SOM

Cancer Center

Justin Wolfe

PhD

jwolfe@tulane.edu

SLA

History

Qi Zhao

MD/PhD

qizhao@tulane.edu

SPHTM

Epidemiology




 

Meeting Summary Report


April 20, 2018

February 23, 2018

December 8, 2017

October 20, 2017

June 20, 2017

April 18, 2017

March 16, 2017

February 21, 2017

December 13, 2016

October 18, 2016 & November 17, 2016

 



Institutional Review Board, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-2665 irbmain@tulane.edu