shadow_tr

Staff

About Us | IRB Staff | IRBs and Rosters | FWA


Roxanne Johnson

Director

Email:
rjohnson@tulane.edu





Ashanti Roberts
Assistant Director

Email: 
aroberts1@tulane.edu





Lucia La Salle

IRB Quality & Compliance Advisor

Email:





Courtney Cloutier

IRB Analyst


Email:
ccloutier@tulane.edu




Monique Rhodes

IRB Analyst

Email:

mrhodes1@tulane.edu

 



Judy Taplin

Regulatory Compliance Specialist

Email:
jtaplin@tulane.edu





Cecilia Brown
Regulatory Compliance Specialist


Email:




Andrea Foreman
Regulatory Compliance Specialist

Email:
aforeman@tulane.edu


 

For questions regarding prospective or ongoing human subjects research projects, IRBNet electronic submissions, or questions on IRB review requirements,  please send an e-mail request to irbmain@tulane.edu

 

Institutional Review Board, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-2665 irbmain@tulane.edu