shadow_tr

Need to send information to the BFSA Listserv?

The Black Faculty and Staff Association maintains a listserv that is used to disseminate information to interested members. If you would like to use the listserv to send information about an event or opportunity that you think BFSA members and friends may find useful, please email gmallen@tulane.edu:

Black Faculty and Staff is now ALAAMEA -
Asian, Latino, African American, Multi-Ethnic and Allies

Upcoming events of interest:

Join ALAAMEA (formerly Black Faculty and Staff Association) for a Social Mixer:


ALAAMEA Social Mixer and Fundraiser
December 14, 2016
at Victory


339 Baron Street, New Orleans, LA



Join us in welcoming ALAAMEA's new Board:


ALAAMEA Board Members:



CO-CHAIRS


Deepak Kaushal, PhD - Faculty, Downtown & Primate Center, SPHTM dkaushal@tulane.edu 

Robert Westley, J.D. & PhD - Faculty, Uptown rwestley@tulane.edu  

Hongbing Liu - Faculty, School of Medicine hliu8@tulane.edu  

Guido Salvatierra - Staff, Uptown gsalvarti@tulane.edu 

Sandy West  - Staff, Downtown swest1@tulane.edu  

Olivia Mitchell  - Staff, Downtown omitchel@tulane.edu  

Doshia Woods - Undergraduate Students Dwoods1@tulane.edu  

Edy Delgado - Graduate Students edelgado@tulane.edu 

CO-CONVENERS


Nicole Ralston  - Uptown nralston@tulane.edu

Lawrence Smith  - Uptown lsmith8@tulane.edu

EVENT PLANNERS


Pamela Phillips Downtown pphillip@tulane.edu

Melanie Johnson Uptown mjohns32@tulane.edu 

Osman Ali Uptown oali1@tulane.edu 

Iriyon Bolden ibolden1@tulane.edu

 


Gina AllenTechnology Liaison and Treasurer (interim)  (gmallen@tulane.edu)

Carolyn Barber-PierreHistorian  (pierre@tulane.edu)

 

For more information, please e-mail Tulane's Black Faculty and Staff Association

 

 

Tulane BFSA, 200 Broadway Street, Suite 105A, New Orleans, LA 70118  | 504-862-8083 | bfsa@tulane.edu