shadow_tr
.
Mar 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Quick Search


GUEST SERVICES


.

>>
Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018

Brown Bag: Teaching with Case Studies

  • Other
  • Mollye Demosthenidy, Clinical Associate Professor, School of Public Health & Tropical Medicine and Claire Senot, Assistant Professor, A.B. Freeman School of Business - Management Science
  • Mar 6
  • 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Richardson Building
  • Room 309
  • uptown campus
  • CELT Conference Room

Sponsor: Center for Engaged Learning and Teaching (CELT)
Event Contact: Eric Roque | | eroque@tulane.edu

Take Action! Gun Violence Prevention Information Meeting

  • Speaker
  • Mar 6
  • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Rogers Memorial Chapel
  • uptown campus

Sponsor: Political Science Department
Event Contact: Geoffrey Dancy | 504-862-8309 | gdancy@tulane.edu

Women to Women Mentor Orientation

  • Other
  • Mar 6
  • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Caroline Richardson Building
  • Anna Many
  • uptown campus

Sponsor: Newcomb College Institute
Event Contact: Betsy Lopez | | elopez@tulane.edu
Tickets: Not required

Life of a Klansman

  • Academic Calendar, Cultural, Speaker
  • Edward Ball
  • Mar 6
  • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • First Unitarian Universalist Church of New Orleans 5212 S. Claiborne New Orleans, LA 70115

Sponsor: New Orleans Center for the Gulf South
Event Contact: Regina Cairns | 504-314-2854 | rcairns@tulane.edu
Tickets: Not required

Writer Edward Ball tells the story of a foot soldier in the race battles that erupted in New Orleans and throughout Louisiana during the period after the Civil War. This talk is one part history, one part family memoir.

The Bald Soprano

  • Theater/Dance
  • Tulane Department of Theatre and Dance
  • Mar 6
  • 8:00 PM
  • Dixon Performing Arts Center (Annex)
  • Room 150
  • uptown campus
  • Lupin Theater

Sponsor: Theatre and Dance Department
Event Contact: Box Office | (504) 865-5106 | box@tulane.edu
Tickets: Required


Calendar of Events, Tulane University  504-865-5000 calendar@tulane.edu