shadow_tr
.
Nov 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  
Quick Search


GUEST SERVICES


.

<< >>
Events for Friday, Nov 10, 2017

Surgery Grand Rounds

“SURGICAL EDUCATION: CAN WE DO BETTER?”

  • Speaker
  • Dr. Christopher DuCoin
  • Nov 10
  • 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • 1430 Tulane Avenue (Medicine)
  • Room 6065
  • downtown campus

Sponsor: Surgery Department
Event Contact: Tulane Surgery Department | | surgery@tulane.edu

NCI PLEN STEM & Public Policy Grant Applications Due Today

  • Other
  • Nov 10
  • 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • online

Sponsor: Newcomb College Institute
Event Contact: Betsy Lopez | 504-314-7654 | elopez@tulane.edu

Public Leadership Education Network (PLEN) seminars provide college students the valuable opportunity to explore their career interests through meetings with industry leaders, interactive workshops, and site visits in Washington, DC.

Unfamiliar Again: Contemporary Women Abstractionists

  • Exhibit
  • Nov 10
  • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Woldenberg Art Center
  • Newcomb Art Museum
  • uptown campus

Sponsor: Newcomb Art Museum
Event Contact: | museum@tulane.edu
Tickets: Not required

Exhibition exploring new ways of abstraction

"Like a Pro" College Tour

  • Career Development
  • P&G and LinkedIn
  • Nov 10
  • 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Lavin-Bernick Center (LBC)
  • Pedersen Lobby
  • uptown campus

Sponsor: Career Center
Event Contact: Shanice Webb | 5042471622 | swebb2@tulane.edu

Learn to LinkedIn from the Pros!

Fridays at Newcomb

“Why the 'Unruly' Woman Masker is Still Relevant: The Case of the Baby Doll of New Orleans”

  • Speaker
  • Kim Vaz-Deville
  • Nov 10
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Caroline Richardson Building
  • Anna Many Lounge
  • uptown campus

Sponsor: Newcomb College Institute
Event Contact: Lauren Wethers | | lwethers@tulane.edu

Something's Coming

music & lyrics of Bernstein, Sondheim, & Hammerstein

  • Music
  • Nov 10
  • 7:30 PM
  • Dixon Performing Arts Center (Annex)
  • Room 254
  • uptown campus
  • Choral Room

Sponsor: Newcomb Music Department
Event Contact: Arynne Fannin | 504-862-3214 | afannin@tulane.edu
Tickets: Not required

Newcomb Department of Music Musical Theatre Workshop presents Something’s Coming featuring the music & lyrics of Bernstein, Sondheim, & Hammerstein


Calendar of Events, Tulane University  504-865-5000 calendar@tulane.edu