shadow_tr
.
Sep 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
     1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Quick Search


GUEST SERVICES


.

<< >>
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017

Labor of Love: a group exhibition

runs through October 6, 2017

  • Cultural, Exhibit
  • Sep 14
  • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Woldenberg Art Center
  • Room 200
  • uptown campus
  • Carroll Gallery

Sponsor: Carroll Gallery Exhibit
Event Contact: Laura Richens | 504.314.2228 | lrichens@tulane.edu

group art exhibition in Carroll Gallery

Unfamiliar Again: Contemporary Women Abstractionists

  • Exhibit
  • Sep 14
  • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Woldenberg Art Center
  • Newcomb Art Museum
  • uptown campus

Sponsor: Newcomb Art Museum
Event Contact: | museum@tulane.edu
Tickets: Not required

Exhibition exploring new ways of abstraction

Investing in Justice: Truth Telling, Racial Healing and Transformation

Fall 2017 Health, Racism, and Communication Seminar Series

  • Cause/Public Service, Health/Wellness, Other, Seminar/Training/Demo, Speaker
  • Flozell Daniels Jr., CEO and President of Foundation for Louisiana
  • Sep 14
  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • 1440 Canal Street
  • Diboll Auditorium (First Floor)
  • downtown campus

Sponsor: School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine
Event Contact: Naomi King Englar | 504-988-7410 | nking2@tulane.edu

Refugee Speakers Series

Uncertain Citizenship: Jewish Belonging in Poland and Czechoslovakia

  • Academic Calendar
  • Dr. Sarah Cramsey
  • Sep 14
  • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • 7031 Freret (Jewish Studies)
  • Room 209
  • uptown campus
  • Mintz Room #2, Hillel House, 912 Broadway

Sponsor: Jewish Studies Program
Event Contact: Sarah Cramsey | 504.862.3077 | scramsey@tulane.edu
Tickets: Not required

Speaker

NCI Grants, Internships, and Experiential Learning Information Session

  • Other
  • Sep 14
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Newcomb College Institute
  • Wisdom Dining Room
  • uptown campus

Sponsor: Newcomb College Institute
Event Contact: Betsy Lopez | 888-327-0009 | elopez@tulane.edu

Come to an NCI Information Session to learn more about the NCI summer internship grant, research grants, PLEN and Feminist Camp grants, and the NCI Women to Women Mentoring Program. The sessions are at the NCI House (7025 Freret).


Calendar of Events, Tulane University  504-865-5000 calendar@tulane.edu