shadow_tr
.
Mar 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Quick Search


GUEST SERVICES


.

<< >>
Friday, Mar 24, 2017

Tulane Tax Roundtable

  • Other, Seminar/Training/Demo, Speaker
  • Mar 24
  • 8:45 AM - 4:45 PM
  • Weinmann Hall (Law)
  • Room 202
  • uptown campus

Sponsor: School of Law
Event Contact: Linda P Campbell | 504-865-5976 | linda.campbell@tulane.edu
Tickets: Not required

Kaori Maeyama: Through a Glass Darkly / Christopher Gray: Awkward Angles - MFA Exhibitions

runs through April 5

  • Cultural, Exhibit
  • Mar 24
  • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Woldenberg Art Center
  • Room 200
  • uptown campus
  • Carroll Gallery

Sponsor: Carroll Gallery Exhibit
Event Contact: Laura Richens | 504.314.2228 | lrichens@tulane.edu

MFA Exhibitions

Mickalene Thomas: Waiting on Prime-Time Star

  • Other
  • Mar 24
  • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Woldenberg Art Center
  • Newcomb Art Museum
  • uptown campus

Sponsor: Newcomb Art Museum
Event Contact: Newcomb Art Museum | 5048655328 | museum@tulane.edu

Internationally renowned artist's paintings, photographs, collages, sculptures, film, and a site-specific installation that broadly engage the subject of portraiture

Fridays at Newcomb

‘She Who Laughs Last…’: Women in Stand Up Comedy

  • Speaker
  • Rebecca Mark
  • Mar 24
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Caroline Richardson Building
  • Anna Many Lounge
  • uptown campus

Sponsor: Newcomb College Institute
Event Contact: Lauren Wethers | | lwethers@tulane.edu

US Fulbright Information Session

  • Other
  • Mar 24
  • 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Lavin-Bernick Center (LBC)
  • Room 202
  • uptown campus
  • Rechler

Sponsor: Honors Program
Event Contact: Dr. Jennifer Beers | 504-314-2800 | jbeers@tulane.edu

Do you want to see the world? Come learn about the Fulbright Program, a nationally competitive scholarship that funds research, study, and English Teaching Assistantships abroad.


Calendar of Events, Tulane University  504-865-5000 calendar@tulane.edu