shadow_tr
programs-picture


Cocurricular and Cohort Programs

Newcomb-Tulane College is the academic home of all full-time undergraduates at Tulane University. Newcomb-Tulane College Cocurricular and Cohort Programs complement the formal curricular offerings of the faculty and the college's academic advising services. The programs have two principal objectives: to provide for student-student, student-faculty, and student-alumni interactions in informal settings; and to demonstrate the virtues and benefits of a university education through opportunities to apply and exercise the intellectual skills acquired in the classroom.
 

orgsync-icon facebook-icon_1 twitter-icon_1 Instagram-icon newsletter-icon

More Events

 


Contact Information

Newcomb-Tulane College Programs

beck

Trina J. Beck
Assistant Dean
tbeck@tulane.edu
504-314-2806

 

Cocurricular Programs Contact

F. Edward Hebert Hall
Newcomb-Tulane College Annex
Suite 106
Rooms 102/104
Tulane University
New Orleans, LA 70118
(504) 865-5728
donuts@tulane.edu


Cocurricular Programs

weber

Melissa A. Weber
Program Manager
mweber3@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2829

 

 

Cohort Programs

Kelly Grant

Kelly Grant
Associate Dean
kgrant@tulane.edu
504-865-5484

 

Cohort Programs Contact

Robert C. Cudd Hall
Rooms 201/204/205
Tulane University
New Orleans, LA 70118
(504) 865-5678
tides@tulane.edu
tides.tulane.edu

Allison-Cruz

Allison Cruz
Director
acruz5@tulane.edu
504-314-2801

 

Joi-Raines

Joi Raines
Program Manager
jraines@tulane.edu
504-314-2624

 

Jenna-Burt


Jenna Burt
Program Coordinator
jburt1@tulane.edu
504-314-2974

 

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 504-865-5720 donuts@tulane.edu