shadow_tr

Uptown Campus

6823 St. Charles Avenue
300 Gibson Hall
New Orleans, LA  70118

Victoria D. Johnson

General Counsel
victoria@tulane.edu; 504.865.5783

 

Meredith A. Whitten

Deputy General Counsel
mwhitte@tulane.edu; 504.865.5783

 

David B. Epstein

Associate General Counsel
epstein@tulane.edu; 504.865.5783

 

Howard T. Boyd III

Associate General Counsel
hboyd1@tulane.edu; 504.865.5783

 

Stacey Michel

Law Fellow
smichel@tulane.edu; 504.314.7684

 

Reinhard Breckner

Sr. Business and Contracts Administrator
rbreckne@tulane.edu; 504.314.7683

 

Kathy L'Hoste

Sr. Executive Aide to the General Counsel/Operations Mgr.
klhoste@tulane.edu; 504.314.2617

 

Genean Mathieu

Administrative Compliance Specialist
gmathieu@tulane.edu; 504.247.1286

 

Susan Landaiche

Administrative Legal Specialist/Notary Public
slandaic@tulane.edu; 504.314.7689

  

Tammy Roberts

Administrative Legal Assistant
trobert4@tulane.edu; 504.314.7682

 

Kelly Pettigrew

Operations Assistant
kpettigrew@tulane.edu; 504.247.1288
   

 Health Sciences Center

 1440 Canal Street
 Suite 2417, Mail Code 8433
 New Orleans, LA  70112

 Patricia Bethancourt

 Associate General Counsel
 pbethan@tulane.edu; 504.988.5031

 Sarah Gorham Hunter

 Associate General Counsel
 sgorham@tulane.edu; 504.988.5031

 Christina Samuels

 Associate General Counsel
 csamuels@tulane.edu; 504.988.5031
 

 Kristen Schorp

 Associate General Counsel
 kschorp1@tulane.edu; 504.988.5031 
 

 Sherry Noonan

 Administrative Legal Assistant/Notary Public
 snoonan@tulane.edu; 504.988.6745

 Kathryn Jackson-Conyers

 Administrative Legal Assistant
 kjacks8@tulane.edu; 504.988.7516

 Ligia Alvarez

 Compliance Coordinator

300 Gibson Hall, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5783 website@tulane.edu