shadow_tr
  Uptown Campus
  6823 St. Charles Avenue
  300 Gibson Hall
  New Orleans, LA  70118

  Victoria D. Johnson

  General Counsel
  victoria@tulane.edu; 504.865.5783

  Meredith A. Whitten

  Deputy General Counsel
  mwhitte@tulane.edu; 504.865.5783

  David B. Epstein

  Associate General Counsel
  epstein@tulane.edu; 504.865.5783

  Howard T. Boyd III

  Associate General Counsel
  hboyd1@tulane.edu; 504.865.5783

  Stacy Michel

  Law Fellow
  smichel@tulane.edu; 504.314.7684

  Reinhard Breckner

  Senior Department Administrator
  rbreckne@tulane.edu; 504.314.7683

  Kathy L'Hoste

  Special Assistant to the General Counsel
  klhoste@tulane.edu; 504.314.2617

  Genean Mathieu

  Administrative Compliance Specialist
  gmathieu@tulane.edu; 504.247.1286

  Susan Landaiche

  Administrative Legal Specialist
  slandaic@tulane.edu; 504.314.7689

  Tammy Roberts

  Administrative Legal Assistant
  trobert4@tulane.edu; 504.314.7682

 

 

__________________________________________

 


  Health Sciences Center
  1440 Canal Street
  Suite 2417, TB -33
  New Orleans, LA  70112

  Patricia Bethancourt

  Associate General Counsel
  pbethan@tulane.edu; 504.988.5031

  Sandra Parker

  Associate General Counsel
  sandra@tulane.edu; 504.988.5031

  Christina Samuels

  Associate General Counsel
  csamuels@tulane.edu; 504.988.5031

  Sherry Noonan

  Administrative Legal Assistant/Notary Public
  snoonan@tulane.edu; 504.988.6745

  Diana Macku

  Administrative Legal Assistant
  dmacku@tulane.edu; 504.988.7516

  Ligia Alvarez

  Compliance Coordinator
  lalvarez@tulane.edu; 504.988.5031

300 Gibson Hall, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5783 website@tulane.edu