shadow_tr

Support

give-to-cps2
tulane-empowers

Contact

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5:00pm

Mailing Address:
Center for Public Service
Alcee Fortier Hall
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Phone: 504-862-8060
Fax: 504-862-8061


Connect

facebook-logo   twitter   youtube instagram_1

Center for Public Service Staff


To access staff biographies and photos, please click on their names


Administration

Agnieszka Nance, Ph.D., Executive Director
anance@tulane.edu


Lawrence Smith III
, Departmental Administrator
lsmith8@tulane.edu

Kate Schuman, Development Officer
kschuma@tulane.edu

Barbara Moely, Ph.D.
, Research Affiliate of the CPS
moely@tulane.edu

Iriyon Bolden, Project Assistant
ibolden1@tulane.edu


Faculty Program Directors

Jimmy Huck, Ph.D., Public Service Fellows Program and Co-Director of Faculty Seminar Program
Administrative Assistant Professor, Stone Center for Latin American Studies
jhuck@tulane.edu

T.R. Johnson, Ph.D., Co-Director of Faculty Seminar Program
Associate Professor, Department of English; Director, Writing Program
trj@tulane.edu

Rebecca Mark, Ph.D., Community Engagement Advocates
Associate Professor, Department of English
rebecca@tulane.edu


Academic Community Engagement

Amanda Buberger, Assistant Director - Partnerships
abuberg@tulane.edu

Ryan McBride, Ph.D., Administrative Assistant Professor
rmcbride@tulane.edu

Myriam Huet, Ph.D., Program Manager - Internships
mhuet@tulane.edu


Bridget Smith
, Assistant Director - Service Learning
bridget1@tulane.edu


James Garrett
, Senior Program Coordinator - Internships
jgarret5@tulane.edu

Alexa Schwartz, Senior Program Coordinator - Internships
aschwar@tulane.edu

Edy Delgado
, Senior Program Coordinator - Partnerships
edelgado@tulane.edu


Benjamin Brubaker
, Program Manager - Student Leadership
bbrubake@tulane.edu


Nick
Tringali
, Senior Program Coordinator - Service Learning

ntringal@tulane.edu

Amy BiedermannSenior Program Coordinator - Service Learning
abiederm@tulane.edu

Jewel ConstanceSenior Program Coordinator - Service Learning

jconsta3@tulane.edu


Outreach and Leadership Development

Katie Houck, Associate Director
khouck@tulane.edu

Michael Pizzolatto
, Senior Program Manager - Outreach Programs
mpizzola@tulane.edu

Vacant, Senior Program Coordinator - VISTA

Osman Ali, Senior Program Coordinator 
oali@tulane.edu

Nicole Ralston,Program Manager - Community Service Programs 
nralston@tulane.edu

Devon Ponoroff, Senior Program Coordinator - For the Children
dponorof@tulane.edu

For The Children Team
For more information about the For the Children team, please click here


International Association for Research on Service-Learning & Community Engagement (IARSLCE)

Tara Luparello, Administrative Director
tluparel@tulane.edu

For more information, visit: http://www.researchslce.org/.

 

Center for Public Service, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-862-8060 cps@tulane.edu