Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5:00pm

Mailing Address:
Center for Public Service
Alcee Fortier Hall
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Phone: 504-862-8060
Fax: 504-862-8061


facebook-logo   twitter   youtube instagram_1

Current Participants

2012-2013 Nonprofit Strategy Institute Participants

Jill Mastrototaro, Gulf Coast Campaign Director,Sierra Club
Laura Patterson, Executive Director, Youth Orchestra of Lower 9th Ward
Bradley Cousins, Executive Director, CourtWatch NOLA
Thena Robinson-Mack, Executive Director, Kids Rethink NOLA
Diana Ward, Program Director, Youth Run NOLA
Jennifer Roberts, Executive Director, Bayou Land Resource Conservation and Development
Teresa Reiger, Visionary Leader, Elan Ministries
Luella Williams, Experience Manager, Leading Educators
Sara Woodard, Executive Director, Start the Adventure in Reading
Casey Roberts, Executive Director, Alliance For Affordable Energy
Christina Abreo, Director of Oportunidades Nola, St. Anna's Episcopal Church
Ama Rogan, Managing Director, Friends of A Studio in the Woods
Emery Whalen, Executive Director, The John Besh Foundation
Jeanne Huber, Development Director, Choice Foundation
Dani Levine, Executive Director, Avodah New Orleans
Elexa Ruth, Program Director, The Roots of Music

Center for Public Service, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-862-8060