Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5:00pm

Mailing Address:
Center for Public Service
Alcee Fortier Hall
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Phone: 504-862-8060
Fax: 504-862-8061


facebook-logo   twitter   youtube instagram_1


Past Participants

Laura Paul, Executive Director,
Jing Hu, Principal, Academy of Chinese Studies
Jolene Fehler, Executive Director, Funny Bones Improv
Nora McGunnigle, Operations Manager, Neighborhoods Partnership Network
Jennifer Gick, Director of Education, Longue Vue House and Gardens
Charlotte D'Ooge, Development and Communications Director, Juvenile Justice Project
Tina Marquardt, Executive Director, Beacon of Hope Resource Center
Flora Williams, Executive Director, World Affairs Council of New Orleans
Amy Barad, Manager of Special Projects and Operations, Scott S. Cowen Institute for Public Education Initiatives
Darrell Guy, Director, NFL YET Program
Dipo Mosadomi, Executive Director, Kedila Family Learning Center
Dana Eness, Executive Director, The Urban Conservancy

Amanda Buberger (Center for Public Service, Assistant Director, Campus Community Partnerships) and Vincent Ilustre (Center for Public Service, Executive Director) are pictured all the way to the right of the picture and helped facilitate the Institute.  

Center for Public Service, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-862-8060