shadow_tr

 


Counseling Staff

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students regarding specific financial aid issues.
File distributions for counselors are based on the first letters of a student's last name, and the caseload assignment may change periodically. 
(This caseload assignment is effective June 1, 2018.)

Financial Aid Counseling Staff for
Full-Time Undergraduate Students

Sonda Johnson, Senior Associate Director, sondaj@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload A

Robyn Kiper, Associate Director, rkiper@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload B-BI

Treshena Felder, Associate Director, twillia1@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload BJ-BZ

Andrea Nolan, Assistant Director, agerret@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload C

Aleida Ochoa, Financial Aid Counselor, aochoa@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload D-FO

Arlesha Cooper, Financial Aid Counselor, acooper11@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload FP-HAX

Tanya Robichaux, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, trobicha@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload HAY-KH

Marissa Lespinasse, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, mlespina@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload KI-MAQ

Robin Rouquette, Financial Aid Counselor, rrouquette@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload MAR-NEL

Ternell Smith, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, ternell@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload NEM-RD

Shantrella Baptiste, Financial Aid Counselor, sbaptis@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload RE-SH

Roland Keller, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, rkeller1@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload SI-TT

Cherie Plaideau, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, ccollet@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload TU-Z



Financial Aid Counseling Staff for School of Professional Advancement Undergraduate Students &
Graduate and Professional Students (excluding JD, medicine, public health and social work)*

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students regarding specific financial aid issues.
File distributions for counselors are based on the first letters of a student's last name, and the caseload assignment may change periodically. 
(This caseload is effective as of June 1, 2018.)

Sonda Johnson, Senior Associate Director, sondaj@tulane.edu, caseload A
Robyn Kiper, Associate Director, rkiper@tulane.edu, caseload B-BI
Treshena Felder, Associate Director, twillia1@tulane.edu, caseload BJ-BZ
Andrea Nolan, Assistant Director, agerret@tulane.edu, caseload C
Aleida Ochoa, Financial Aid Counselor, aochoa@tulane.edu, caseload D-FO
Arlesha Cooper, Financial Aid Counselor, acooper11@tulane.edu, caseload FP-HAX
Tanya Robichaux, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, trobicha@tulane.edu, caseload HAY-KH
Marissa Lespinasse, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, mlespina@tulane.edu, caseload KI-MAQ
Robin Rouquette, Financial Aid Counselor, rrouquette@tulane.edu, caseload MAR-NEL
Ternell Smith, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, ternell@tulane.edu, caseload NEM-RD
Shantrella Baptiste, Financial Aid Counselor, sbaptis@tulane.edu, caseload RE-SH
Roland Keller, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, rkeller1@tulane.edu, caseload SI-TT
Cherie Plaideau, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, ccollet@tulane.edu, caseload TU-Z

*Executive MBA, Executive MFIN, Global MBA all assigned to Treshena Felder


Downtown Health Sciences Center Financial Aid Office Counseling Staff for graduate students pursuing a medical, public health or social work degree

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students regarding specific financial aid issues.
File distributions for counselors are based on the first letters of a student's last name, and the caseload assignment may change periodically. 
(This caseload assignment is effective December 12, 2016.)

Jim Bourgeois, Senior Associate Director, jbourgeo@tulane.edu
Responsible for FRAN-JOL

Jermaine Allen, Financial Aid Counselor, jallen3@tulane.edu
Responsible for A-FRAM

Miguel Devezin, Financial Aid Counselor, mdevezin@tulane.edu
Responsible for JOM-RH

Jonathan Jouet, Assistant Director, jjouet@tulane.edu
Responsible for RI-Z



Law School Financial Aid Office Counseling Staff for law students pursuing a JD, LLM or SJD degree
Law Financial Aid Office finaid@law.tulane.edu

Claudine Sikorski, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, csikorsk@tulane.edu
Sheila Bauer, Assistant Director, sbauer2@tulane.edu

receiving assistance from Jonathan Jouet jjouet@tulane.edu & Georgia Whiddon gwhiddon@tulane.edu

Page last modified on June 1, 2018.

University Financial Aid, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5723 finaid@tulane.edu