shadow_tr

 


Financial Aid Staff

Support Staff are here to answer your questions, determine if the assistance of a Financial Aid Counselor is required to help resolve your inquiry, and record and track the receipt of all required documents.

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students on specific financial aid issues.

File distributions for support staff and counselors are based on the first letters of a student's last name.

SUPPORT STAFF

Cherlyn Robinson, Administrative Program Coordinator, crobins@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail A-FO

JoAnn Porter, Administrative Program Coordinator, joporter@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail FP-MASK

Sirri Seats-McCormick, Administrative Program Coordinator, sseats@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail MASL-PEO

Addrianne Davis, Senior Financial Aid Assistant, adavis38@tulane.edu
Assisting with student mail MASL-NEL

Monica Caminita, Senior Financial Aid Assistant, msill@tulane.edu
Assisting with student mail NEM-PEO

Katie Swan, Administrative Program Coordinator, ksissac@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail PEP-SELK

Donna Fasullo, Adminstrative Program Coordinator,dfasull@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail SELL-TEC

Wesley Hollingsworth, Administrative Program Coordinator, wholling@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail TED-Z

Eileen Luquette, Senior Financial Aid Assistant, eluquet@tulane.edu


COUNSELING STAFF


Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students on specific financial aid issues.  File distributions for counselors are based on the first letter of a student's last name and may change periodically.  Click here for the listing of our counseling staff.

FINANCIAL AID COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Sonda Johnson, Senior Associate Director, sondaj@tulane.edu
Responsible for the day-to-day operations of reports and assisting with the Banner Financial Aid Module

Tess Passey, Senior Associate Director, Technology tpassey@tulane.edu
Responsible for coordinating the set-up and operations of the Banner Financial Aid Module

DEPARTMENT LEADERSHIP

Michael Goodman, Associate Vice President of University Financial Aid, mgoodman@tulane.edu

Georgia Whiddon, Assistant Vice President of University Financial Aid, gwhiddon@tulane.edu

Page last modified on January 9, 2019.

University Financial Aid, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5723 finaid@tulane.edu