shadow_tr

Studio Art Faculty


Teresa Cole Professor

MFA Cranbrook Academy of Art | Printmaking

308 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2200 | colet7@tulane.edu


Jeremy Jernegan Professor | Associate Dean for Finance and Planning, School of Liberal Arts

MFA San Jose State University | Ceramics

102 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2207 | sisdjhj@tulane.edu


Gene H. Koss Professor | Maxine and Ford Graham Chair

MFA Tyler School of Art, Temple University | Glass  

125C Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2413 | gkoss@tulane.edu


Ronna S. Harris Associate Professor

MFA University of California, Santa Barbara | Painting and Drawing

300 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2247 | rharris@tulane.edu


Kevin Jones Associate Professor and Associate Chair

MFA Yale University | Digital Arts

106 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2407 | khjones@tulane.edu


Aaron Collier Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Painting and Drawing

212 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2213 | acollier@tulane.edu


AnnieLaurie Erickson Assistant Professor | Ellsworth Woodward Junior Professor of Art

MFA School of the Art Institute, Chicago | Photography

412 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2201 | aerickso@tulane.edu


Professors of Practice


Anthony Baab Professor of Practice

MFA Cornell University | Painting and Drawing

506 Woldenberg Art Center | abaab@tulane.edu


William DePauw Professor of Practice 

MFA Tulane University | Ceramics

112 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2203 | wdepauw@tulane.edu


Frederick Lineberger Professor of Practice

MFA Tulane University | Photography

410 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2202 | rickl@tulane.edu


Anne Nelson Professor of Practice

MFA Tulane University | Painting and Drawing

anelson6@tulane.edu


Visiting Faculty


Dan Alley Visiting Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Sculpture

123C Woldenberg Art Center | dalley1@tulane.edu


Christian Stock | Visiting Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Glass

119 Woldenberg Art Center | cstock@tulane.edu


Adjunct Faculty


Megan Hillerud Adjunct Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Glass

115 Woldenberg Art Center


Jeremy Jones | Adjunct Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane Univeristy | Painting and Drawing

jjones44@tulane.edu




David Robinson Adjunct Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Digital Arts 

113C Woldenberg Art Center | david@tulane.edu


Jonathan Traviesa Adjunct Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Photography

113B Woldenberg Art Center | jtravies@tulane.edu


Professor Emeritus


Arthur Okazaki Professor Emeritus of Art

MFA University of Idaho | Photography



 


Tulane University, Newcomb Art Dept., 202 Woldenberg Art Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5327 artdept@tulane.edu