shadow_tr


History of Art Graduate Students


Lucia Abramovich PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Precious Metals, Gems, and Embellishment in Colonial Andean Art

107 Woldenberg Art Center |  labramov@tulane.edu


Emily Alesandrini 2nd year MA | Contemporary Painting and Globalization

107 Woldenberg Art Center | ealesand@tulane.edu


Patricia Alexander 2nd year PhD | Art History/Latin American Studies | Pre-Columbian Art History in the Andes

107 Woldenberg Art Center | palexan1@tulane.edu


Adee Benartzy 3rd year MA | Modern and Contemporary art

107 Woldenberg Art Center | abenartz@tulane.edu


Allison Caplan PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Aztec precious art and materiality

107 Woldenberg Art Center | acaplan@tulane.edu  


Emily Floyd PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Religious prints made in colonial Lima

107 Woldenberg Art Center | efloyd@tulane.edu


Margaret Fowler 3rd year PhD | Interdisciplinary Art History and History | 19th century French and American Art

107 Woldenberg Art Center | mmccrumm@tulane.edu


Maria Beatriz Haro-Carrión | 1st year MA 

107 Woldenberg Art Center | mharocar@tulane.edu


Emily Hogrefe-Ribeiro 2nd year MA | Contemporary African and African Diaspora Art

107 Woldenberg Art Center | ehogrefe@tulane.edu


Nicole Lampl  2nd year MA | 19th century Austrian, German, and French Art

107 Woldenberg Art Center | nlampl@tulane.edu


Erin McCutcheon PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Women, Art and Feminism in 20th century Mexico

107 Woldenberg Art Center |  emccutch@tulane.edu


Jordan Mintz 2nd year PhD | Interdisciplinary Art History, English, and Gender and Sexuality | Post-war American Art

107 Woldenberg Art Center | jmintz@tulane.edu


Lucia Momoh | 1st year MA

107 Woldenberg Art Center | lmomoh@tulane.edu


Julia O'Keefe 3rd year PhD | Art History/Latin American Studies | Aztec Art and Ritual

107 Woldenberg Art Center | jklenk@tulane.edu


Joseph Ramsey 2nd year MA | Art History, Late 19th and early 20th century Eastern Europe and Russia
107 Woldenberg Art Center | jramsey2@tulane.edu


Jennifer Saracino PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Early Colonial visual culture and cartographies of Central Mexico

107 Woldenberg Art Center | jsaracin@tulane.edu


Ariel Tusa 5th year MA | Medieval

107 Woldenberg Art Center | atusa@tulane.edu


Sonya Wohletz PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies

107 Woldenberg Art Center | swohletz@tulane.edu


Hayley Woodward 2nd year MA | Mesoamerican and Early Colonial Art of Latin America

107 Woldenberg Art Center | hwoodwar@tulane.edu


Tulane University, Newcomb Art Dept., 202 Woldenberg Art Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5327 artdept@tulane.edu