shadow_tr

Studio Art Graduate Students


Wiley V. Aker  Digital Arts

504 Woldenberg Art Center | waker@tulane.edu


Carolina Casusol Painting and Drawing

508 Woldenberg Art Center | ccasusol@tulane.edu


Abdi Farah Painting and Drawing

123F Woldenberg Art Center | afarah@tulane.edu


Skyklar Fein Photography

500 Woldenberg Art Center | sfein@tulane.edu


Pippin Frisbie-Calder Printmaking

502 Woldenberg Art Center | pfrisbie@tulane.edu


Christopher Gray Glass

117 Woldenberg Art Center | cgray10@tulane.edu


Kaori Maeyama Painting and Drawing

123D Woldenberg Art Center | kmaeyam@tulane.edu


Danielle Runols Ceramics

110 Woldenberg Art Center | drunnels@tulane.edu


Sadie Sheldon Sculpture

123E Woldenberg Art Center | ssheldo@tulane.edu


Cassie White Printmaking

500 Woldenberg Art Center | cwhite23@tulane.edu


 

Tulane University, Newcomb Art Dept., 202 Woldenberg Art Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5327 artdept@tulane.edu