shadow_tr

Studio Art Graduate Students


Joshua Bennett Digital Arts

115 Woldenberg Art Center | jbennett1@tulane.edu 


Allison Beondé Photography

500 Woldenberg Art Center | abeonde@tulane.edu


Carolina Casusol Painting and Drawing

508 Woldenberg Art Center | ccasusol@tulane.edu


Abdi Farah Painting and Drawing

123F Woldenberg Art Center | afarah@tulane.edu


Skyklar Fein Photography

500 Woldenberg Art Center | sfein@tulane.edu


John Glass Glass

119 Woldenberg Art Center | jglass5@tulane.edu


Cora Lautze Printmaking

123D Woldenberg Art Center | lcora@tulane.edu


Jouris Lindhout Digital Arts

506 Woldenberg Art Center | jlindhout@tulane.edu


Holly Ross Ceramics

108 Woldenberg Art Center | hross2@tulane.edu


Danielle Inabinet Ceramics

110 Woldenberg Art Center | drunnels@tulane.edu


Sadie Sheldon Sculpture

123E Woldenberg Art Center | ssheldo@tulane.edu


Cassie White Printmaking

500 Woldenberg Art Center | cwhite23@tulane.edu


 

Tulane University, Newcomb Art Dept., 202 Woldenberg Art Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5327 artdept@tulane.edu