shadow_tr

Related Links

Faculty Advisory Committee



Katharine M. Jack

kjack@tulane.edu

Professor, Anthropology

416 Dinwiddie Hall

Research Concentration: Primate Behavioral Ecology and Primate Conservation

Office Hours by appointment at https://secure.scheduleonce.com/KatharineJack


Melissa R. Bailes

mbailes@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor, English

216 Norman Mayer Building

Research Concentration: British Literature of the Long 18th century (1660-1830)


Thomas Beller

tbeller@tulane.edu

Associate Professor, English

225 Norman Mayer Building

Research Concentration: Creative writing


Andrew Horowitz

ahorowitz@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor, History

120 Hebert Hall

Research Concentration: Modern American political, cultural, and environmental history



Grant McCall

gmccall@tulane.edu

Associate Professor, Anthropology

107 Dinwiddie Hall

Research Concentration: Paleolithic Archaeology & Human Behavioral Ecology


 

Laura McKinney

lauramc@tulane.edu

Associate Professor, Sociology

220-D Newcomb Hall

Research Concentration: Environmental Sociology, Global Social Change and Development, Global and Local Sustainability

 

Jason S. Nesbitt

jnesbitt@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor, Anthropology

408 Dinwiddie Hall

Research Concentration: Andean prehistory

 

Chris Oliver

coliver6@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice, Sociology

220-B Newcomb Hall

Research Concentration:



Christopher B. Rodning

crodning@tulane.edu

Associate Professor, Anthropology

101 Dinwiddie Hall

Research Concentration: Archaeology of North America native peoples of North America


Tulane University, Environmental Studies, 416 Dinwiddie Hall, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-862-8905 kjack@tulane.edu