MiscImages_HebertHall

 

 

 

History Department Contact List

Professor Contact Number
Email Address
     
Dr. Laura Adderley
504-862-8631 adderley@tulane.edu
Dr. Yigit Akin
504-862-8616 yakin@tulane.edu
Dr. James Boyden
504-862-8613 jboyden@tulane.edu
Dr. Emily Clark
504-862-8605 eclark@tulane.edu
Dr. Felipe Cruz
504-862-8619 fcruz1@tulane.edu
Dr. Brian DeMare
504-862-8607 bdemare@tulane.edu
Dr. M. Kathryn Edwards
504-862-8609 medward5@tulane.edu
Dr. Guadalupe Garcia
504-862-8539 ggarcia4@tulane.edu
Dr. Robert Gilpin
504-862-8611 rgilpin@tulane.edu
Dr. Kenneth Harl
504-862-8626 kharl@tulane.edu
Dr. Karissa Haugeberg
504-862-8614 khaugebe@tulane.edu
Dr. Andrew Horowitz
504-862-8608 ahorowitz@tulane.edu
Dr. Kris Lane (Department Chair)
504-862-8622 klane1@tulane.edu
Dr. Jana Lipman (Director of Undergraduate Studies) 504-862-8618 jlipman@tulane.edu
Dr. Tom Luongo
504-862-5517 tluongo@tulane.edu
Dr. Elisabeth McMahon (Director of Graduate Studies)
504-862-8625 emcmahon@tulane.edu
Dr. Marline Otte
504-862-8621 motte@tulane.edu
Dr. Linda Pollock
504-862-8615 pollock@tulane.edu
Dr. Samuel Ramer
504-862-8604 ramer@tulane.edu
Dr. Randy J. Sparks
504-862-8627 rsparks1@tulane.edu
Dr. Richard F. Teichgraeber III
504-862-3237 rteich@tulane.edu
Dr. Justin Wolfe
504-862-8630 jwolfe@tulane.edu

 

Department Staff

 

Name Contact Number
Email Address
Donna Denneen, Executive Secretary
504-865-5588 donna@tulane.edu
Kimberly Smith, Administrative Secretary
504-865-5162 ksmith40@tulane.edu