MiscImages_HebertHall

 

 

 

History Department Contact List

Professor Contact Number
Office Number
Email Address
   
 
Professor Laura Adderley
504-862-8631 326C adderley@tulane.edu
Professor Yigit Akin
504-862-8616 215A yakin@tulane.edu
Professor James Boyden
504-862-8613 211 jboyden@tulane.edu
Professor Emily Clark
504-862-8605 215E eclark@tulane.edu
Professor Felipe Cruz
504-862-8619 215H fcruz1@tulane.edu
Professor Subah Dayal
504-862-8606 117 sdayal@tulane.edu
Professor Brian DeMare
504-862-8607 326B bdemare@tulane.edu
Professor M. Kathryn (Katie) Edwards
504-862-8609 215F medward5@tulane.edu
Professor Guadalupe Garcia (Director of Graduate Studies)
504-862-8539 109 ggarcia4@tulane.edu
Professor Robert Gilpin
504-862-8611 207 rgilpin@tulane.edu
Professor Kenneth Harl
504-862-8626 108 kharl@tulane.edu
Professor Karissa Haugeberg
504-862-8614 122 khaugebe@tulane.edu
Professor Andrew Horowitz
504-862-8608 326A ahorowitz@tulane.edu
Professor Walter Isaacson
504-862-8602 120 isaacson@tulane.edu
Professor Laura Kelley
504-862-8600 204 kelleyld@tulane.edu
Professor Kris Lane (Department Chair)
504-862-8622 209 klane1@tulane.edu
Professor Jana Lipman (Director of Undergraduate Studies) 504-862-8618 113 jlipman@tulane.edu
Professor Tom Luongo
504-862-8620 215C tluongo@tulane.edu
Professor Elisabeth McMahon
504-862-8625 203 emcmahon@tulane.edu
Professor Marline Otte
504-862-8621 215B motte@tulane.edu
Professor Linda Pollock
504-862-8615 121 pollock@tulane.edu
Professor Samuel Ramer
504-862-8604 119 ramer@tulane.edu
Professor Randy J. Sparks
504-862-8627 118 rsparks1@tulane.edu
Professor Richard F. Teichgraeber III
504-862-3237 303 rteich@tulane.edu
Professor Justin Wolfe
504-862-8630 205 jwolfe@tulane.edu

 

Department Staff

 

Name Contact Number
Email Address
Donna Denneen, Executive Secretary
504-865-5588 donna@tulane.edu
Kimberly Smith, Administrative Secretary
504-865-5162 ksmith40@tulane.edu