Executive Committee

Michael Fitts
President, Tulane University - Ex Officio Member

Anne Banos
Chief of Staff and VP for Administrative Services

Darryl Berger
Chair, Board of Tulane

Michael Bernstein
Senior VP for Academic Affairs & Provost

Yvette Jones
Exec. VP for University Relations &Development

Tony Lorino
Senior VP for Operations and CFO

Steering Committee

Amber Beezley
Interim Assistant VP University Planning Office

Barbara Burke
Deputy Director of Athletics/COO

Laura Levy
VP for Research

Dusty Porter
VP for Student Affairs, Dean of Students

Ron Scalise
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
A.D. Freeman Professor of Civil Law
University Senate, Physical Plant and Campus Development Committee Chair

Kenneth Schwartz
Dean, School of Architecture

Kelly Venable Carroll
Director – Leases, Travel/Transportation, & Communications, University Services