Tulane Home   |  Calendar  |  Press Room  |  About  |  Contact

Educating undergraduate women for leadership in the 21st century.

Like us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterWatch NCI on You-TubeWatch NCI on VimeoLinked InFlickrpinterestinstagram
  • Sally J. Kenney
    Executive Director, Newcomb College Institute
  • Jenny Kottler
    Tulane Board Trustee

  • Meredith Beers
    NAA President
  • Martha McCarty Wells
    President's Appointee

  • Beth Turner
    Executive Director of Legal Affairs and Senior Philanthropic Advisor   

  • Anne Skaja Robinson
    Professor and Department Chair: The Catherine and Henry Boh Professor in Engineering
  • James MacLaren
    Dean: Newcomb-Tulane College

  • Megan Bogner
    2017 Newcomb Representative & Senate Vice President

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000