shadow_tr

Contact Information


Uptown Campus
6823 St. Charles Ave; Diboll Complex; New Orleans, LA 70118
Emergency: (504) 865-5911
Non-Emergency: (504) 865 - 5381

Downtown Campus
1430 Tulane Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70112
Emergency: (504) 988-5555
Non-Emergency: (504) 988 -5531 

Primate Center Campus
18703 Three Rivers Road
Covington, LA 70433-8915
Non-Emergency: (985) 871-6411

Tulane's Emergency Website: http://emergency.tulane.edu 

Parking Services
6823 St. Charles Ave; Diboll Complex; New Orleans, LA 70118
(504) 865-5424


 



Police Contacts:

Superintendent
Jon Barnwell
jon@tulane.edu

Chief of Police
Joseph D. Bishop
jdbishop@tulane.edu

Commander
Donald Saucier
dsaucier@tulane.edu

Support Services
Alberto Alonso
aalonso@tulane.edu

Patrol-Uptown
Roger Barnes
rbarnes1@tulane.edu

Patrol-Downtown
Angela Davis
adavis2@tulane.edu

Investigations
Dennis Serena
dserena@tulane.edu

Special Events
Catherine Osborne
cathy@tulane.edu

Comments on this web site: Captain Roger Barnes rbarnes1@tulane.edu

 


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5381 police@tulane.edu