shadow_tr

Social Entrepreneurship Professors

07/01/2016

 

Paul Tudor Jones II Professorship and Cole Fellow

Shannon Blady, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
Teacher Preparation and Certification
Newcomb Tulane College
sblady@tulane.edu

 

Kylene and Brad Beers Professorship I and Cole Fellow

Jordan Karubian, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
School of Science and Engineering
jk@tulane.edu

 

Kylene and Brad Beers Professorship II and Cole Fellow

Marcella del Signore, M.ARCH
Professor of Practice
School of Architecture
mdelsign@tulane.edu

 

Carnegie Corporation of New York Professorship and Carnegie Fellow

Alessandra Bazzano, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Global Health Systems and Behavioral Sciences
School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine
abazzano@tulane.edu

 

Jill H. and Avram A. Glazer Professorship and Carnegie Fellow

Elizabeth Townsend Gard, Ph.D., J.D.
Associate Professor
School of Law
townsend@tulane.edu

 

NewDay Professorship and Carnegie Fellow

Lars Gilbertson, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
Biomedical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
lgilber2@tulane.edu

 

Louise and Leonard Riggio Professorship and Carnegie Fellow

Vicki Mayer, Ph.D.
Professor
Communication
School of Liberal Arts
vmayer@tulane.edu

 

Greenberg Family Professorship and Cole Fellow

Rebecca Mark, Ph.D.
Professor
English
School of Liberal Arts
rebecca@tulane.edu


Siegel Professorship and NewDay III Professorship

Tom Sherry, Ph.D.
Professor
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
School of Science and Engineering
tsherry@tulane.edu

 

 

space

Citation information:

Page accessed: Friday, December 09, 2016
Page URL: http://tulane.edu/provost/se/se-professors.cfm

200 Gibson Hall, Tulane University, 6823 St. Charles Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5261 mbernstein@tulane.edu