shadow_tr
Staff images


MEETINGS & MINUTES


SAC meetings are open to all Tulane University staff unless specially noted.

 



Upcoming Meetings (Tentative)



2017- 2018


Tuesday, July 25, 2:00- 4:00

LBC Room 203, Stibbs

Wednesday, Agust 16, 2:30- 4:30

Tidewater Bldg, 1440 Canal Street, 24th Floor, Reynolds Board Room

Wednesday, September 20, 2:30- 4:30

 LBC Room 203, Stibbs

Wednesday, October 25, 2:30- 4:30

Tidewater Bldg, 1440 Canal Street, 24th Floor, Reynolds Board Room

Wednesday, November 15, 2:30- 4:30

LBC Room 201, Race

 

December SAC Holiday Mixer Tentative

 

Wednesday, January 17, 2:30- 4:30

Tidewater Bldg, 1440 Canal Street, 24th Floor, Reynolds Board Room

Wednesday, February 21, 2:30- 4:30

LBC  Room 201, Race

Wednesday, March 21, 2:30- 4:30

Tidewater Bldg, 1440 Canal Street, 24th Floor, Reynolds Board Room

Wednesday, April 25, 2:30- 4:30

LBC Room 201, Race

Wednesday, May 23, 3:00- 4:30

LBC, Room 201, Race

Wednesday, June 27, 3:00- 4:30

Tidewater Bldg, 1440 Canal Street, 24th Floor, Reynolds Board Room

 

If you are interested in attending a meeting or have any questions relating to the schedule please contact Beth Nazar, enazar@tulane.edu.



 Minutes



2017- 2018

2016/2017

Past Year's Minutes

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000 website@tulane.edu