shadow_tr

2017 Tulane University Staff Advisory Council

 

Last Name  

First Name  

Email

District  

Position  

Yrs Left

Roll off

Beck

Trina

tbeck@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative

3

2020

Beezley

Joshua

jbeezley@TULANE.EDU 

Uptown

Representative

2

2018

Behrhorst

Luis

lbehrhor@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative

3

2020

Breyer

Victoria

vbreyer@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative

3

2020

Carneiro

Kathleen

kcarneir@tulane.edu

Downtown

Representative

3

2020

Carney

Cornelle

ccarney@tulane.edu

Downtown

Proxy

1

2018

Cerna-Fagan

Sarka

scfagan@tulane.edu

Uptown

Proxy

1

2018

Cervini

Bruce

bcervini@tulane.edu

Downtown

Proxy

1

2018

Champagne

Perry

pchampag@tulane.edu

Primate Center

Proxy

1

2018

Chavez

Rosanna

rchavez@tulane.edu

Downtown

Representative

3

2020

Chavez

Gwen

gpeacoc@tulane.edu

Uptown

At-Large Member

n/a

n/a

Cheramie

Christopher

ccherami@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative

1

2018

Clemmons

Boone

jclemmon@tulane.edu

Downtown

Proxy

1

2018

Cooper

Barbara

bcooper2@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative

3

2020

Coy

Steve

scoy@tulane.edu

Primate Center

Representative

3

2019

Cruthirds

Rachel

rcruthir@tulane.edu

Downtown

Representative

3

2020

Desko

Tara

tdesko@tulane.edu

Downtown

Representative

3

2019

Dunaway

Joe

jdunawa@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative

3

2020

Ely

Hunter

hunterely@tulane.edu

Downtown

Representative

3

2020

Ferbos

Will

wferbos@tulane.edu

 

Deputy COS

n/a

n/a

Fuentes

Natalia

nfuentes@tulane.edu

Uptown

Proxy

1

2018

Gordon

Kyle

kgordon2@tulane.edu

Uptown

Proxy

1

2018

Hand

David

dhand@tulane.edu

Downtown

Representative

3

2019

Hassan

Amanda

ahassan2@tulane.edu

Uptown

Proxy

1

2018

Heyder

Martin

mheyder@tulane.edu

Primate Center

Representative

3

2019

Hugger

Patricia

pkirsch@tulane.edu

Downtown

Representative

3

2019

Hurd

Amy

ahurd@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative

3

2020

Jordan

Kihela

kjordan2@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative

2

2019

Keck

Jeanny

jkeck@tulane.edu

Uptown

Proxy

1

2018

Kleehammer

Stephanie

skleeham@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative

3

2020

Knox

Rebecca

rknox@tulane.edu

Downtown

Proxy

1

2018

Krinke Bean

Jessica

jkrink@tulane.edu

Downtown

Proxy

1

2018

Leonard

Angelica

aleonar1@TULANE.EDU 

Uptown

Representative

2

2018

Macon

Heather

hmacon@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative

3

2020

Magee

Bobby

bmagee3@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative

3

2020

Malbrough

Oliver "J"

omalbrou@tulane.edu

Uptown

Proxy

1

2018

Michel

Lauren

lmichel3@tulane.edu

Downtown

Proxy

1

2018

Mitchell

Olivia

omitchel@tulane.edu

Downtown

Past Chair

2

2018

Montegut

Renetta

rmonteg@tulane.edu

Downtown

Proxy

1

2018

Morton

Robert

rmorton@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative/ Vice Chair

3

2020

Nazar

Beth

enazar@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative/ Chair

3

2020

Nice

Jewelynn

jnice1@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative

3

2020

Noll

Amy

anoll1@tulane.edu

Downtown

Proxy

1

2018

Noonan

Sherry

snoonan@tulane.edu

Downtown

Representative

3

2020

O'Dwyer

Lisa

lodwyer@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative/ Elections Coordinator

2

2019

Otis

Christie

cotis@tulane.edu

Uptown

Proxy

1

2018

Patterson

Graham

gpatters@tulane.edu

Downtown

Proxy

1

2018

Pham

Brooke

bpham@tulane.edu

Primate Center

Proxy

1

2018

Romero

Virginia

vromero2@tulane.edu

Uptown

Proxy

1

2018

Stiller

Hannah

hstille@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative

3

2020

Wallace

Christina

cwallac@tulane.edu

Uptown

Ex-Officio Member

n/a

n/a

Wilson

Marilyn

mwilso1@tulane.edu

Uptown

Proxy

1

2018

Withers

Sarah

swithers@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative/ Secretary

2

2019

Wolford

Laura

lwolford@tulane.edu

Uptown

Representative

3

2020

Yandle

Brittney

byandle@tulane.edu

Uptown

Proxy

1

2018

Young

Antoine

ayoung4@tulane.edu

Downtown

Proxy

1

2018

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000 website@tulane.edu