shadow_tr


Members of the Staff Advisory Council

List is sorted by District then by Last Name.

District

Last Name  

      

First Name      

Email

Position

Years Left  

Roll Off 

Downtown     Arabie Maria marabie@tulane.edu  Proxy 1 2017
Downtown Barrera Denise dmajner@tulane.edu Representative        1 2017
Downtown Blue Jeff jblue@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Downtown Braud Brandon bbraud@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Downtown Cervini Bruce bcervini@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Downtown Desko Tara tdesko@tulane.edu Representative   3 2019
Downtown Ely Hunter hunterely@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Downtown Fox Laila lfox3@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Downtown Guice LaTonya lguice@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Downtown Guillot Kasi kguillo@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Downtown Hand David dhand@tulane.edu Representative 3 2019
Downtown Huber Jenifer jhuber3@tulane.edu Representative 2 2018
Downtown Hugger Patricia pkirsch@tulane.edu Representative 3 2019
Downtown Knox Rebecca rknox@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Downtown Maese Adam amaese@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Downtown Mitchell Olivia omitchel@tulane.edu Chair 2 2018
Downtown Montegut Renetta rmonteg@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Downtown Pick Amy aepick@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Downtown Potter Shawn spotter@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Downtown Rabito Margaret mrabito@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Downtown Schmidt Norine nschmidt1@tulane.edu         Proxy 1 2017
Downtown Slone Melanie mslone@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Downtown Young Antoine ayoung4@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Primate Center Coy Steve scoy@tulane.edu Representative 3 2019
Primate Center Heyder Martin mheyder@tulane.edu Representative 3 2019
Uptown Beezley Joshua jbeezley@tulane.edu Representative 2 2018
Uptown Brusseau Allyson abrussea@tulane.edu Representative 3 2019
Uptown Bush Nicole nbush@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Uptown Cerna-Fagan Sarka scfagan@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Uptown Charles Evane echarle@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Uptown Chavez Gwen gpeacoc@tulane.edu At-Large Member n/a n/a
Uptown Cheramie Christopher ccherami@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Uptown Cruz Allison acruz5@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Uptown Deeves Tim tim@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Uptown Delgado Edy edelgado@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Uptown Fuentes Natalia nfuentes@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Uptown Griego Adam agriego@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Uptown Hurd Amy ahurd@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Uptown Jordan Kihela kjordan2@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Uptown Lederman Christina clederma@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Uptown Leonard Angelica aleonar1@tulane.edu   Representative 2 2018
Uptown Loshbaugh Alyshia akravitz@tulane.edu Past-Chair 1 2017
Uptown Malbrough Oliver "J" omalbrou@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Uptown Marsh Leslie lrmarsh@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Uptown Morton Robert rmorton@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Uptown Nazar Beth enazar@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Uptown O'Dwyer Lisa lodwyer@tulane.edu Representative 3 2019
Uptown Pierce Amy apierce2@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Uptown Ralston Nicole nralston@tulane.edu Proxy 1 2017
Uptown Wallace Christina cwallac@tulane.edu  Ex-Officio Member           n/a n/a
Uptown Weaver Judith jweaver1@tulane.edu Representative 2 2018
Uptown Wilson Marilyn mwilso1@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Uptown Withers Sarah swithers@tulane.edu Representative 3 2019
Uptown Wolford Laura lwolford@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
Uptown Wyatt Penny wyatt@tulane.edu Representative 1 2017
  Ferbos Will wferbos@tulane.edu Deputy COS    

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 504-865-4000 website@tulane.edu