Faculty & Staff Benefits


Erin Boh (17)

Faculty Members

Allison Truitt (SLA) (19)
Kentaro Tsubaki (Arch) (18)
Joel Mague (SSE) (16)
C. Edward Fee (ABF) (17)
Sarudzayi Matambanadzo (Law) (19)
Jane Parker (SSW) (17)
Doug Slakey (SOM) (18)
Jim Simmons (SCS) (18)

Exempt Staff Members

Jennifer Huber (18)
Beth Nazar (18)
Tara Desko(19)

Non-Exempt Staff Members

TBD (19)
TBD (19)
Marilyn Wilson (18)

At-Large Staff Member

Olivia Mitchell (19)

Ex Officio (non-voting)

Assoc. VP, Workforce Mgmt: Doreen Nichols
Sr. VP for Operations & CFO: Anthony P. Lorino

Administrative Liaison

General Counsel: Victoria D. Johnson
VP, Administrative Services:


2011-12 Report



Advisory: on the study and development of benefit plans including, but not limited to, educational benefits for dependents, insurance, housing, retirement programs, sabbaticals, and leaves.


Chair, a faculty member; two faculty members from the Faculty of Liberal Arts and Sciences; one faculty member from each of the other academic constituencies of the University excepting the Newcomb-Tulane College; three exempt staff; three non-exempt staff; one at-large staff member (the Chair of the Staff Advisory Committee); the Associate Vice-President for Human Resources and the Chief Financial Officer as ex officio non-voting members.



Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000