People

Faculty

N Kevin Krane MD FACP

N. Kevin Krane, MD, FACP, FASN
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
504-988-6191
kkrane@tulane.edu

 

crawford byron

Byron Crawford, MD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director of Interdisciplinary Courses
504-988-5437
bcrawfo@tulane.edu

 

No Image

Jennifer Gibson, PhD
Director, Office of Medical Education
504-988-6600
jwgibson@tulane.edu

 

No Image

Elma LeDoux, MD
Medical Director, Standardized Patient Program
504-988-3710
eledoux@tulane.edu

 

No Image

Catherine Jones, MD
Director, Foundations in Medicine Program
504-988-6640
cjones14@tulane.edu

 

Staff

No Image

Melinda Epperson, MEd, CMP
Director
Center for Continuing Medical Education
504-988-5466
epperson@tulane.edu

 

No Image

Jennifer Calzada, MA
Director Center for Advanced Simulation
Tulane SIM Center
504-988-9140
jcalzada@tulane.edu

 

No Image

Janice Lucas, MPH
Senior Department Administrator I
Academic Affairs Office
504-988-6191
jlucas2@tulane.edu

 

No Image

Kathryn Bunting, BS
Administrative Director
Standardized Patient Program
504-988-3710
kbuntin1@tulane.edu

 

No Image

Dwan Williams, BS
Senior Program Coordinator
Office of Medical Education & Academic Affairs
504-988-6191
dwilli9@tulane.edu