shadow_tr



Stem Cell Transplant Program
Tulane Comprehensive Cancer Clinic > Cancer & Treatment > Stem Cell Transplant Program > Our Team

 

Our Team
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hana Safah, M.D.
Director, Stem Cell Transplant
504-988-6070 Academic Office
504-988-6300 Clinic
hsafah@tulane.edu

Nahkle Saba, M.D.
504-988-6300 Clinic
nsaba@tulane.edu

Roy S. Weiner, M.D.
504-988-6060
rweiner@tulane.edu

Keith Byram, NP
504-988-6300
rbyram@tulane.edu

John Rink, PA
504-988-6300
John.rink@hcahealthcare.com

 

Suzette, Entwisle, Transplant Coordinator
504-988-6300

Stacy Green, Transplant Coordinator
Clinical Protocol Technician
504-988-6759
tural@tulane.edu

Lakita Willis, Financial Coordinator
504-988-6300

Michelle Zeller, Quality Coordinator
504-988-6300

Yordanka Koleva, Data Analyst
504-988-6300

Kristen Goff, Bone Marrow Transplant Manager
504-988-6300

Chandler Rogers, Social Worker, LMSW
504-988-6300

Melissa Barrois, Social Worker, LMSW
504-988-6300

Tanesha Key, Oncology Clinical Pharmacist
504-988-6300

Cherie Joseph
Program Manager
Tulane Cancer Center Administration
504-988-6070
cjoseph@tulane.edu

 

 

 

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-6300 medsch@tulane.edu