shadow_tr

Dean's Staff

 

L. Lee Hamm, M.D.
Senior Vice President and Dean
lhamm@tulane.edu
504-988-5462

Diane Gromelski
Sr. Executive Assistant to the Sr. VP/Dean
dgromels@tulane.edu
504-988-9817

Sue Pollack, M.S., M.P.H.
Assistant Dean for Administration
spollac@tulane.edu               
504-988-6541

Kathryn Pierce
Exec. Asst. to the Vice President
kpierce@tulane.edu
504-988-5463

Margaret Bell, C.P.A., M.Acct
Assistant Dean for Finance
mybell@tulane.edu
504-988-9135

Julie Hebert Acosta
Sr. Exec. Secretary to the Dean   
jhebert@tulane.edu
504-988-5462

James Zanewicz, J.D., L.L.M.
Chief Business Officer for Research
zanewicz@tulane.edu
504-988-4286

 

Rachel Cruthirds, MS
Director Clinical Research Programs
rcruthir@tulane.edu
504-988-9038

Lindsey Lowenberg, M.A.
Budget Coordinator
llowenbe@tulane.edu
504-988-7372

 

Carlos Avrard, B.S.
Manager, Marketing & Communications
cavrard@tulane.edu
504-988-7086

Merisa Pasternak, M.P.H.
Senior Department Administrator
mpastern@tulane.edu
504-988-0988

Debbie Pennison, B.A.S.
Web Designer
dpenniso@tulane.edu
504-988-1701

gutter-interior-20

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5462 medsch@tulane.edu