shadow_tr

People

Faculty A-Z


Aimee


Aimee Aysenne, MD, MPH 
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
Director of Neurocritical Care
 
aaysenne@tulane.edu 

» View Physician Information

Chicra, Astha, MD

 

Astha Chichra, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
achichra@tulane.edu
» View Physician Information

Greenheck, Jennifer, RN


Jennifer Greenheck, NP
Nurse Practitioner
jgreenhe@tulane.edu
» View Faculty Information

Halvorson, Karin, MD

 

Karin M. Halvorson, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
khalvors@tulane.edu
» View Physician Information


fac_jones


Robert N. Jones, MD
Emeritus Professor of Medicine
jones.robertn@gmail.com
» View Physician Information

KennedyThomas


Thomas Kennedy, MD
Professor of Medicine
tkenned7@tulane.edu
» View Physician Information

 

Kheir, Fayez, MD

 

Fayez Kheir, MD, MSCR 
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
fkheir@tulane.edu

» View Physician Information

 

Ross Klingsberg MD_FF1


Ross C. Klingsberg, MD
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
Adult Cystic Fibrosis Program Director
rklingsb@tulane.edu
» View Physician Information

Joseph Lasky


Joseph A. Lasky, MD
Professor of Medicine
Section Chief
jlasky@tulane.edu
» View Physician Information

William Lunn 2014


William Lunn, MD
  
Chief Executive Office
r

Tulane Health System
william.lunn@hcahealthcare.com
 
» View Faculty Information

Mishra, Anil, PhD


Anil Mishra, PhD
Professor of Medicine
Director Eosinophilic Disorder Center
amishra@tulane.edu
»View Faculty Information



Nielsen, Nathan, MD


Nathan D. Nielsen, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
nnielsen@tulane.edu
» View Physician Information

Ninan, Neil, MD


Neil Ninan, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
Director Interventional Pulmonology
Tulane Medical Center
nninan@tulane.edu
» View Physician Information

Palomino, Jaime, MD


Jaime Palomino, MD
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
Director Pulm/CCM Fellowship Program
jpalomin@tulane.edu
» View Physician Information

Parada, Nereida, MD


Nereida Parada, MD
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
nparada@tulane.edu
» View Physician Information

Pociask, Derek, PhD

 

Derek Pociask, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
dpociask@tulane.edu
» View Faculty Information

Roy-Rando


Roy J. Rando, D.Sc.
Professor Environmental Health Science
rando@tulane.edu
» View Faculty Information

ReinaldoRampolla


Reinaldo Rampolla, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
rrampolla@ochsner.org
» View Physician Information

Saito, Shigeki, MD


Shigeki Saito, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Director, Adult Pulmonary Hypertension Program
ssaito@tulane.edu

» View Physician Information

Lesley Saketkoo


Lesley Ann Saketkoo, MD, MPH

Associate Professor Clinical Immunology
lsaketk@tulane.edu

» View Physician Information

Sanchez, Cecilia, PhD


Cecilia Sanchez, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
csanche3@tulane.edu
» View Faculty Information

Ralph Schapira, MD

 

Ralph Schapira, MD
Chief of Staff, Southeast Louisiana Veterans Health Care System
ralph.schapira@va.gov
» View Physician Information

 

Simeone, Francesco, MD, MPH


Francesco Simeone, MD, MPH
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
fsimeone@tulane.edu
» View Physician Information

Shames, Jay, MD


Jay Shames, MD
Clinical Professor of Medicine
jay.shames@att.net
» View Physician Information

Taskar, Varsha

 
Varsha Taskar, MD
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
vtaskar@tulane.edu
» View Physician Information

Thammasitboon, Supat, MD


Supat Thammasitboon, MD
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
Director Sleep Medicine Fellowship Program
sthammas@tulane.edu
» View Physician Information

Wentowski, Cathy, MD

 

Catherine Wentowski, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
cwentows@tulane.edu
» View Physician Information

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-2250 website@tulane.edu