shadow_tr

People

 

Lung Biology A-Z

Deskin, Brian


Brian Deskin
GD BMSP
bdeskin@tulane.edu

Gongora, Rafael


Rafael Gongora

Medical Research Specialist
rgongora@tulane.edu



Majid, Dewan


Dewan Majid, MD
Postdoc Fellow
dmajid@tulane.edu

Manohar, Murli


Murli Manohar, PhD

Postdoc Fellow
mmanohar@tulane.edu

Szwaya, Jeffrey


Jeffrey Szwaya

Medical Research Specialist
jszwaya@tulane.edu

Venkateshaiah, Sathisa Upparahalli


Sathisha Venkateshaiah, PhD

Postdoc Fellow
supparah@tulane.edu

Verna, Alok


Alok Verma, PhD
Postdoc Fellow
averma3@tulane.edu


Yin, Qinyan

 

Qinyan Yin
Research Scientist II
qyin@tulane.edu

Zhuang, Yan


Yan Zhuang

Medical Research Specialist
yzhuang1@tulane.edu

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-2250 website@tulane.edu