Faculty in the Department

 

Brian G. Rowan, Ph.D., Associate Professor and Chair browan@tulane.edu

Murali Anbalagan, Ph.D., Instructor, manbalag@tulane.edu

Victoria Perepelitsa Belancio, Ph.D., Associate Professor vperepe@tulane.edu

David E. Blask, Ph.D., M.D., Professor dblask@tulane.edu

Robert T. Dauchy, M.S., Instructor rdauchy@tulane.edu

Yan Dong, Ph.D., Associate Professor ydong@tulane.edu

Tripp Frasch, B.A., Lecturer tfrasch@tulane.edu

Guiseppe Gagliardi, M.D., Clinical Instructor

Garic Grisbaum, M.D., Clinical Assistant Professor

Steven M. Hill, Ph.D., Professor smhill@tulane.edu

James R. Jeter, Jr., Ph.D., Emeritus Professor jjeter@tulane.edu

Melanie Korndorffer, M.D., Clinical Instructor, mkorndor@tulane.edu

José A. Mascorro, B.S., Research Assistant Professor jmascor@tulane.edu

Michael Tahir, M.D., Clinical Assistant Professor

Lu Xu, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, lxu4@tulane.edu

Zongbing You, M.D., Ph.D., Associate Professor zyou@tulane.edu

Qiuyang Zhang, M.D., Instructor, qzhang3@tulane.edu

 

Departmental Staff

 

Shannon Dawsey, Office Manager sdawsey@tulane.edu

Michael J. Evans, Anatomical Lab Coordinator, mevans9@tulane.edu

Lucy Goodwin, Program Coordinator lgoodwin@tulane.edu

Pam Sigur, Senior Departmental Administrator psigur@tulane.edu

Kenneth Webb, Administrative Program Coordinator kwebbj@tulane.edu

Lin Yuan, Departmental Safety Officer and Laboratory Supervisor lyuan@tulane.edu

Dawn Deharo, Medical Research Specialist ddeharo@tulane.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Ronald W. Alexander, M.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor

Arthur Axelrod, M.D., Adjunct Associate Professor

Mario Calonje, M.D., Adjunct Associate Professor

Robert Carter, M.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor

Frank DiVincenti, M.D., Adjunct Professor

Shuba Ireland, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Bernard Jaffe, M.D., Adjunct Professor

Isaac Kirshbom, M.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor

Julius Levy, M.D., Adjunct Associate Professor

Edward Lindsey, M.D., Adjunct Professor

Oliver Sartor, M.D., Adjunct Professor

John Scharfenberg, M.D., Adjunct Professor

Cheryl Stevens, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Carl Terranova, Ph.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor

Guangdi Wang, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Richard Whitworth, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Zhiquan Chen, Ph.D.

Kristine Kines, Ph.D.

Sen Liu, M.D.

Jiandong Mei, Ph.D.

Zhongfu Mo, M.D.

Keshab Parajuli, Ph.D.

Yanfeng Qi, Ph.D.

Yine Qu, M.D., Ph.D.

Shulin Xiang, M.D.

Yang Zhan, Ph.D.

Hui Zhang, Ph.D