surgery_people

Staff

Maria Arabie
Senior Program Coordinator
Education
Tel: 504-988-3909
Fax: 504-988-1882
Email: marabie@tulane.edu

Sharon Barousse
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Department of Otolaryngology
Tel:
504-988-2983
Fax:
504-988-7846
Email:
sbarouss@tulane.edu

Delainna Bartholomew
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
Abdominal Transplant
Tel:
  504- 988-6902
Fax:
  504-988-4063
Email:
dbartho@tulane.edu

Porche Bonds
Accountant III
Finance
Tel: 504-988-2266
Fax: 504-988-7846
Email: pbonds@tulane.edu

Lauren Dickerson
Executive Secretary
General Surgery
Tel:  504-988-2307
Fax:  504-754-7949
Email: ldicker@tulane.edu

Tara Dobson
Clinical Research Coordinator
Abdominal Transplant
Tel:  504-988-8260
Fax:  504-988-0646
Email: tara.dobson@hcahealthcare.com

Nakisha Farria
Executive Secretary
Trauma & Critical Care
Tel: 
  504-988-5111
Fax:
  504-988-3683
Email:
nfarria@tulane.edu

Debra Felix
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Tel:
504-988-5500
Fax:
504-988-3740
Email:
dfelix@tulane.edu

 

Michael Hardesty
Senior Dept. Administrator III
Administration
Tel:
504-988-2265
Fax:
504-988-7953
Email:
hardesty@tulane.edu

Patricia K. Hugger
Department Administrator I
Administration
Tel:
504-988-1736
Fax:
504-754-7949
Email:
pkirsch@tulane.edu

Tanisha Jones
Senior Executive Secretary
Department Chair's Office
Tel: 504-988-2317
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: tjones12@tulane.edu

Corey Lach
Clinical Research Coordinator
Transplant
Tel: 504-988-5272
Fax:
504-988-0636
Email:
clach@tulane.edu

Nicole M. Lassair
Clinical Protocol Technician
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 988-2882
Fax:
Email: nicole.lassair@hcahealthcare.com

Monique LeCompte
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Administration
Tel: 504-988-5128
Fax:504-754-7949
Email: mlecomp@tulane.edu

Mel'isa Morel
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Residency/Education
Tel:  504-988-2306
Fax: 504-988-1882
Email: mmartin1@tulane.edu

Stephanie Reed
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Education
Tel:
504-988-3909
Fax:
504-988-1882
Email:
sreed@tulane.edu

 

Maria Evans Reynaud
Executive Secretary
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 504-988-7867
Fax: 504-988-7510
Email: mevans1@tulane.edu

Verenia F. Roussell
Accountant III
Finance
Tel: 504-988-6416
Fax: 504-988-4647
Email: vrousse@tulane.edu

Stephanie Rye
Executive Secretary
Education
Tel:504-988-7123
Fax: 504-988-1882
Email: srye@tulane.edu

Chauntrell Shelby
Executive Secretary
Transplant Services
Tel: 504-988-7867
Fax: 504-988-7510
Email: cshelby@tulane.edu
Chauntrell.Shelby@hcahealthcare.com

Michon Shinn
Executive Secretary
Department of Otolaryngology
Tel: 504-988-5454
Fax: 504-988-7846
Email: michon@tulane.edu

Christina Simpson
Clinical Research Coordinator
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 504-988-5819
Fax: 504-988-4063
Email: csimpso3@tulane.edu

Hope Thomas
Clinical Protocol Technician
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 504-988-1619
Fax: 504-988-4063
Email: hthomas5@tulane.edu