Board of Advisors Membership 2007 - 2008

Burt A. AdamsBurt Adams
President and COO
Allis-Chalmers Energy, Inc.

George Kleinpeter

Kenneth E. Arnold, PEKen Arnold
K Arnold Consulting, Inc.

Judith A. KronJudy Kron
Corporate Human Reources
Project Manager
DuPont Company

Rich AshmanRich Ashman
Charter Research Place holder

Jack LabordeJack Laborde
All Aboard Development Corp.

Brian T. BarceloBrian Barcelo
Intl. Business Development Director (ret.)
Lucent Technologies place holder

Lee Latimer
Senior Director
Chemistry Research
Elan Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Robert Boh
President and CEO
Boh Brothers Construction Co.

Griff LeeGriff Lee
Griff Lee, Inc.

Timothy Brannon
Senior Vice President
Forest Resources and Wood Products
Rayonier, Inc.

John R. McGahaJohn R. McGaha
President, Planning Development & Oversight
Entergy Operations, Inc.

Ed Breland
Founder and President
The Breland Group

Stuart McKee
US National Technology Officer
Microsoft Corporation

Thomas W. Burke, MDThomas Burke
Executive Vice President
Physician in Chief
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
University of Texas

Tommy Meehan
Process Engineer

William F. CarrollWilliam F. Carroll
Vice President, Chorovinyl Issues
Occidental Chemical Corporation

Eugene Miller
Co-owner and Vice President (ret.)
Chemron Corporation

Chris ClabaughChris Clabaugh
Vice President, Business Development
Kabira Technologies

John Mueller
President and CEO (ret.)
Northwest Dairy Association

Donna J. DeanDonna Dean
Senior Science Advisor
Lewis-Burke Associates

Marcia Naveh
Chief Medical Officer
Matrix Medical Network

Steve L. DehmlowSteve Dehmlow
Chairman & CEO
Great Lakes Synergy Corporation

James E. Orth
President, Director & Co-founder
ORX Resources, Inc.

Oliver S. Delery, JrOliver Delery
Louisiana Sales Manager
Hanson Pipe & Precast, Inc.

Steven M. Paul, M.D.
Executive Vice President, Science & Technology
President, Lilly Research Laboratories
Eli Lilly and Company

David FiloDavid Filo
Co-Founder and Chief Yahoo
Yahoo! Inc.

Curtis Pellerin
Pellerin Laundry Machinery

Lori Faye FischlerLori Faye Fischler
Co-Founder and Director
moblog:tech Ltd.

Roy A. Perrin, JrRoy Perrin
President and CEO
Perrin Companies

Paul FlowerPaul Flower
President and CEO
Woodward Design + Build

Shepard F Perrin III
Procurement Manager

Ken FordKen Ford
Director & CEO
Institute for Human and
Machine Cognition (IHMC)

Vince Provenza
Senior Vice President
URS Corporation

Frank A. Glaviano, SrFrank A. Glaviano, Sr.
Vice President Production Americas
Shell Exploration and Production

Bryan Reuter
Stanley, Flanagan & Reuter

George GokelGeorge Gokel
Distinguished Professor of Science
University of Missouri - St. Louis

Rich Schmidt
President and CEO (ret.)
Aquarion Company

Charles H. Goodman
Senior Vice President (ret.)
Southern Company

Anthony Sferruzza
Scientific Director
Nichols Institute
Quest Diagnostics

Robert I. Grossman, MDRobert Grossman
Dean, NYU School of Medicine
CEO, NYU Hospitals Center

Amir Shahkarami
Senior Vice President,
Engineering and Technical Services
Exelon Nuclear

Jimmy O. GundlachJimmy Gundlach
Laitram Corporation

George A. Swan, IIIGeorge Swan
Distinguished Engineering Associate (ret.)
ExxonMobil Process
Research Labs.

Jerry Haydel
Chairman of the Board (ret.)
Walk, Haydel and Associates

Scott UngerScott Unger
Senior Director of Marketing
Autodesk Collaboration Solutions

Scott HeapeScott Heape
President and CEO
H&S Production Company

Jeffrey VitterJeffrey Vitter
Dean, College of Science
Purdue University

Frances HellerFrances Heller
Head of Strategic Alliances
Novartis Institutes of
Biomedical Research

Franz VogtFranz Vogt
CII Carbon, LLC

Mac HymanMac Hyman
Group Leader
Math Modeling & Analysis
Los Alamos National Laboratory

Joseph E. WallJoe Wall
Vice President and CTO
Pitney Bowes

Lisa JeffLisa Jeff
Founder and President
L’Acquis Consulting Engineers

Larry D. Wink, PELarry Wink
President and CEO
Wink Companies, LLC

Sabrina Martucci JohnsonSabrina Martucci Johnson
Executive Vice President,
Chief Business Officer and Chief Financial Officer
Cypress Bioscience, Inc.

Emeritus Members

Pat Borgen
Director of Breast Surgery
Maimonides Cancer Center

Sam Huffman
Managing Director
Banc of America Securities, LLC

Joseph F. Boston
Senior Corporate Advisor
Aspen Technology, Inc.

Henry J. Lartigue, Jr.
Vice President (ret.)
Fina Oil and Chemical Co.

William B. Conway
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer (ret.)
Modjeski and Masters, Inc.

William R. Lecorgne, Sr.
Lecorgne & Associates, LLC

Frank Denton
Vice President – Unit Manager (ret.)
DMJM and Harris

Noah Long (ret.)
Rosser International

Cletus G. Fleming, Jr.
Director of Business Development (ret.)
Morphy Makofsky, Inc.

Jerry J. Saacks
President, Chief Executive Officer (ret.)
Georgia Systems Operations Corp.

Mike Goodrich
BE&K, Inc.

Jack B. St. Clair
Executive Vice President (ret.)
Shell Oil Company
President (ret.)
Shell Chemical Company

View Current Membership Listing »

View 2017-2018 Membership Listing »

View 2016-2017 Membership Listing »

View 2015-2016 Membership Listing »

View 2014-2015 Membership Listing »

View 2013-2014 Membership Listing »

View 2012-2013 Membership Listing »

View 2011-2012 Membership Listing »

View 2010-2011 Membership Listing »

View 2009-2010 Membership Listing »

View 2008-2009 Membership Listing »

View 2006-2007 Membership Listing »

School of Science and Engineering, 201 Lindy Boggs Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5764