Membership 2014-2015

Burt AdamsBurt Adams
President and CEO

Helen ArmerHelen Armer
Global Product Manager
Applied Global Services
Applied Materials

Thomas ArmerThomas Armer
CSO and VP of
Inhalation Products

Rich AshmanRich Ashman
Charter Research

Tad BogdanTad Bogdan
Head of Sales & Business Development

Warren R. Bourgeois, IIIWarren R. Bourgeois, III
Audubon Orthopedics and Sports Medicine Clinic

V. Edward Breland, PEV. Edward Breland
Founder and President
The Breland Group, LLC

Thomas BurkeThomas Burke
Professor, Physician, Gynecologic Oncology,
Executive VP MD Anderson Cancer Network

Carl CamdenCarl T. Camden
President and CEO
Kelly Services, Inc.

Cristina CarlisCristina Carlis
Executive Director
Commercial Operations at Amgen for Latin America, Canada, Australia and New Zealand

Sue CarlisleSue Carlisle
Vice Dean
San Francisco General Hospital & Trauma Center at University of California, San Francisco

William CarrollWilliam Carroll
Vice President, Industry Issues
Occidental Chemical Corporation

Chris ClabaughChris Clabaugh
Head of Strategic Partnerships
Actian Corporation

Steve DehmlowSteven Dehmlow
Chairman & CEO
Synergy 55 Inc.

Bob FeinerBob Feiner
Vice President of Global Deployment and Field Services
Dell Services

David FiloDavid Filo
Co-Founder and Chief Yahoo
Yahoo! Inc.

Paul FlowerPaul Flower
President and CEO
Woodward Design + Build

Ken FordKen Ford
Founder & CEO
Institute for Human and
Machine Cognition (IHMC)

John GallagherJohn Gallagher
Debt Exchange Network, Inc.

Dave GerstenbergerDave Gerstenberger

John T. Gray, IIJohn T. Gray, II
Senior Vice President
Association of American Railroads

Scott HeapeScott Heape
President and CEO
H&S Production Company

Frances HellerFrances Heller
Senior Vice President
Business Development
Bristol-Myers Squibb

Michael HochschwenderMichael Hochschwender
President &
Chief Executive Officer
The Smithers Group, Inc.

Douglas G. HurleyDouglas G. Hurley
Assistant Director for
New Programs
NASA Flight Operations
Johnson Space Center

Miriam JohnMiriam John
Former Vice President, California Division
Sandia National Laboratories

Sabrina JohnsonSabrina Martucci Johnson
Founder, DARÉ Bioscience
CFO/COO, Calibr.

George C. KleinpeterGeorge Kleinpeter, Jr.,PE

Monty KriegerMonty Krieger
Whitehead Professor of Molecular Genetics Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Barbara -Bobbi- KurshanBarbara -Bobbi- Kurshan
Executive Director of Academic Innovation,
University of Pennsylvania's Graduate School of Education

Jack LabordeJack Laborde
All Aboard Development Corp.
Chairman of the Board
Gulf Island Fabrication Inc.

Michael LeeMichael Lee
Abbot Downing

Jean-Marc LevyJean-Marc Levy
Senior Vice President &
Head of Global Issuer Services,
Exchange | NYSE

Teri G. MarconiTeri G. Marconi
Sector Vice President & General Manager, Navigation & Maritime Systems Division, Electronic Systems Sector, Northrop Grumman Corporation

William MarkoWilliam Marko
Managing Director
Jefferies & Company, Inc.

Bob MarshallBob Marshall
Vista Propane Company, Bruno and Marshall Investments, and Permian Services Co., LLC

Richard MayerRichard Mayer
Sr. Technology Associate (ret.)
The Dow Chemical Company

Stephen M. McCollamStephen M. McCollam
Orthopaedic Surgeon and President
Peachtree Orthopaedic Clinic

John McGahaJohn McGaha
Chief Executive Officer
jMc Associates, LLC

Kevin J. McMichaelKevin J. McMichael
Claymore Oil & Gas L.P.

James MeadJames Mead
Chief Financial Officer
SL Green Realty Corp.

Tommy MeehanTommy Meehan
Technical Service Representative - Polymers Technology Division
Eastman Chemical Company

John MuellerJohn Mueller
President and CEO (ret.)
WestFarm Foods

John P. Noel John P. Noel
Vice President
Engineering and Manufacturing Support
ExxonMobil Chemical Company

James Orth James Orth
President, Director & Co-founder
ORX Resources, Inc.

Curtis PellerinCurtis Pellerin
Pellerin Laundry Machinery

Shepard PerrinShepard Perrin, III
Business Manager, Polypropylene

Jean-François PoupeauJean-François Poupeau
Executive Vice President
Corporate Development and Communication
Schlumberger Limited

Harry QuarlsHarry Quarls
Managing Director
Global Infrastructure Partners

Bryan ReuterBryan Reuter
Stanley, Flanagan & Reuter

Robert N. Ryan Jr.Robert N. Ryan Jr.
Vice President —
Global Exploration
Chevron Upstream

Rich SchmidtRich Schmidt
President and CEO (ret.)
Aquarion Company

Amir ShahkaramiAmir Shahkarami
President and CEO
CASe Global Partners, Inc.

Mohit SinghMohit Singh
Founder and Vice President
R&D and Engineering

Barbara Faure SprottBarbara Faure Sprott
Senior Staff Engineer (ret.)

Scott UngerScott Unger

Don VinciDon Vinci
Senior Vice President
Human Resources and Chief Diversity Officer

Franz VogtFranz Vogt
Rain CII Carbon, LLC

Dana WaldmanDana Waldman
CEO & Owner
Waldman and Associates

Sue M. WinchesterSue M. Winchester
Attorney At Law
& Real Estate Broker
Winchester Law Group

Larry Wink, PELarry Wink
Business Development Manager
Wink Engineering, LLC

Russell WongRussell Wong
Intellectual Property Attorney
Founding Partner
Wong, Cabello, Lutsch, Rutherford & Brucculeri, LLP

Emeritus Members

Kenneth Arnold
K. Arnold Consulting, Inc.

Brian Barcelo
Intl. Business Development Director (ret.)
Lucent Technologies

James R. Baus
Industrial Chemicals Corporation

Robert S. Boh
President and CEO
Boh Brothers Construction Co.

Pat Borgen
Chair of Surgery
Maimonides Cancer Center

Joseph Boston
Senior Corporate Advisor
Aspen Technology, Inc.

William Conway
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer (ret.)
Modjeski and Masters, Inc.

Donna J. Dean
Senior Federal Executive (ret.)
National Institutes of Health

Oliver Delery, Jr.
Louisiana Sales Manager
Hanson Pipe & Precast, Inc.

Frank Denton
Vice President – Unit Manager (ret.)
DMJM and Harris

Lori Faye Fischler
Co-Founder and Director
moblog:tech Ltd.

Cletus Fleming, Jr.
Director of Business Development (ret.)
Morphy Makofsky, Inc.

Charles Goodman
Senior Vice President (ret.)
Southern Company

Mike Goodrich
President (ret.)
BE&K, Inc.

Jimmy Gundlach
Laitram Corporation

Jerry Haydel
Chairman of the Board (ret.)
Walk, Haydel and Associates

Sam Huffman
Managing Director
Global Credit & Special Situations
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Lisa Jeff
Founder and President
L’Acquis Consulting

Judith Kron
Corporate Human Resources Project Manager (ret.)
DuPont Company

Lee Latimer
LHLatimer Consulting

Henry Lartigue, Jr.
Vice President (ret.)
Fina Oil and Chemical Co.

William Lecorgne, Sr.
Lecorgne & Associates, LLC

Griff Lee
Vice President of Research & Development (ret.)
McDermott, Inc.

Clay Lewis
Executive Vice President & Project Executive (ret.)
ExxonMobil Chemical Company

Noah Long
President (ret.)
Rosser International

Eugene Miller
Co-owner and Vice President (ret.)
Chemron Corporation

John Miner
Executive Vice President (ret.)
Intel Capital

Roy Perrin, Jr.
President and CEO
Perrin Companies

Vince Provenza
Senior Vice President
URS Corporation

Jack St. Clair
Executive Vice President (ret.)
Shell Oil Company
President (ret.)
Shell Chemical Company

George Swan, III
Distinguished Engineering Associate (ret.)
ExxonMobil Process Research Labs

Jeffrey Vitter
Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor
University of Kansas

Joseph Wall
Sr. Vice President and CTO (ret.)
Pitney Bowes, Inc.

View Current Membership Listing »

View 2017-2018 Membership Listing »

View 2016-2017 Membership Listing »

View 2015-2016 Membership Listing »

View 2013-2014 Membership Listing »

View 2012-2013 Membership Listing »

View 2011-2012 Membership Listing »

View 2010-2011 Membership Listing »

View 2009-2010 Membership Listing »

View 2008-2009 Membership Listing »

View 2007-2008 Membership Listing »

View 2006-2007 Membership Listing »

School of Science and Engineering, 201 Lindy Boggs Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5764