shadow_tr

Faculty Advisors for Science and Engineering Study Abroad Students

Biological Chemistry:

Dr. David Mullin
Email: damullin@tulane.edu
Office: 4016 Percival Stern Hall
Office Phone: (504) 865-5545

Biomedical Engineering:

Dr. Lars Gilbertson
Email: lgilber2@tulane.edu
Office: 524 Lindy Boggs Building
Departmental Phone: (504) 247-1917


Ecology and Evolutionary Biology:

Dr. Thomas Sherry
Email: tsherry@tulane.edu
Office: 4024 Percival Stern Hall
Departmental Phone: (504) 862-8296


Engineering Physics:

Dr. Lev Kaplan
Email: lkaplan@tulane.edu
Office: 5046 Percival Stern Hall
Departmental Phone: (504) 865-5520

Cell and Molecular Biology:

Dr. Fenglei He
Email: fhe@tulane.edu
Office: 406 Israel
Departmental Phone: (504) 865-5546

 

Geology:

Dr. Stephen Nelson
Email: snelson@tulane.edu
Office: 208 Walter E. Blessey Hall
Departmental Phone: (504) 862-3194

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering:

Dr. Kyriakos D. Papadopoulos
Email: kyriakos@tulane.edu
Office: 334 Lindy Boggs Building
Departmental Phone: (504) 865-5826


Mathematics:

Dr. Morris Kalka
Email: kalka@tulane.edu
Office: 319 Gibson Hall
Departmental Phone: (504) 865-5727

Chemistry:

Dr. Scott Grayson
Email: sgrayson@tulane.edu
Office: 4073A Percival Stern Hall
Departmental Phone: (504) 865-557


Neuroscience:

Dr. Beth Wee
Email: bwee@tulane.edu
Office: 3029 Percival Stern Hall
Departmental Phone: (504) 862-3305
Office Phone: (504) 314-7548

Computer Science:

Dr. Brent Venable
Email: kvenabl@tulane.edu
Office: 303C Stanley Thomas Hall
Office Phone: (504) 865-5785


Physics:

Dr. Wayne Reed
Email: wreed@tulane.edu
Office: 5068 Percival Stern Hall
Departmental Phone: (504) 865-5520

Environmental Earth Science:

Dr. Nicole Gasparini
Email: ngaspari@tulane.edu
Office: 211 Blessey Hall
Departmental Phone: (504) 865-5198
Office Phone: (504) 862-3197

Psychology and Early Childhood Psychology:

Dr. Beth Wee
Email: bwee@tulane.edu
Office: 3029 Percival Stern Hall
Departmental Phone: (504) 862-3305
Office Phone: (504) 314-7548


 

School of Science and Engineering, 201 Lindy Boggs Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5764 sse@tulane.edu