shadow_tr

Postdoctoral Fellows

Md. Ashad Alam

Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D., The Institute of Statistical Mathematics, The Graduate University for Advanced Studies, Japan
Alam

Email: malam@tulane.edu

Mohamed Aly Saad Aly

Postdoctoral Scholar

Ph.D., University of Waterloo
2015
Mohamed Aly Saad Aly

Email: malysaadaly@tulane.edu
Phone: (504) 865-5825
Research Interests: I am interested in biomedical applications related research focused in applying engineering towards translational medicine by developing low cost and easy-to-use ultralow-power electronic devices for point-of-care, early detection, diagnosis, analysis and testing. I am also interested in research work focused on energy harvesting and renewable energy using low power micro-electronics.

Su-Ping Deng

Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D., Tongji University, China
Su-Ping Deng

Email: sdeng2@tulane.edu

Keith Dillon

Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D., University of California, San Diego
Keith Dillon

Email: kdillon1@tulane.edu

Jian Fang

Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D., Xi’an Jiaotong University, China
Jian Fang

Email: jfang3@tulane.edu

Foad Kabinejadian

Postdoctoral Fellow

PhD, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Foad Kabinejadian

Email: fkabinejadian@tulane.edu
Research Interests: The primary scope of my research includes experimental, analytical, and computational cardiovascular and biofluid mechanics. I also have extensive research experience on abdominal aortic aneurysm, intracranial carotid aneurysm, and design of aortic valves, mitral valves, and flow modulator covered stents. Recently, I have started research on treatment of hepatic cancer by gas embolotherapy, utilizing medical ultrasound.

Curriculum Vitae 

John Pitre, Jr.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D., University of Michigan
2017

Email: jpitre1@tulane.edu
Research Interests: Gas embolotherapy, phase-change contrast agents, ultrasound elastography, ultrasound-based edema quantification, soft tissue biomechanics and biotransport.

Pascal Zille

Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D., Ecole Central de Lyon, Lyon, France
2015
Pascal

Email: pzille@tulane.edu

Lindy Boggs Center Suite 500, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5897 bmen-info@tulane.edu