shadow_tr

Directory

Find People

To find individual people, please browse through the categories below:


Top ⇑Research Faculty

Name Email Office Office Phone
Alexander L. Burin aburin Israel 508 862-3574
Larry D. Byers byers Stern 5045 862-3578
Bruce Gibb
bgibb Stern 5011
862-8136
James P. Donahue donahue Israel 506 862-3562
Mark Fink fink Stern 5008 862-3568
Scott M. Grayson sgrayson Stern 4073A 862-8135
Michael F. Herman mherman Stern 5010 862-3582
Janarthanan Jayawickramarajah jananj Stern 5027 862-3580
Brent Koplitz brent Stern 5079 862-3555
Joel T. Mague joelt Stern 5018 862-3585
Gary McPherson garym Stern 5078 862-3570
Robert Pascal rpascal Stern 5092 862-3547
Igor Rubtsov irubtsov Israel 504 862-8943
Russ Schmehl russ Stern 5059 862-3566
Mark Sulkes cm06acf Stern 5067 862-3587

Top ⇑Teaching Faculty

Name Email Office Office Phone
Heiko Jacobsen jheiko Stern 5073A 862-3571
Carol Zhang czhang1 Stern 5035 862-3586

Top ⇑Emeritus Faculty

Name Email Office Office Phone
William Alworth alworth

Mel Levy mlevy    
Harry Ensley
hensley


Top ⇑Staff

Name
Title Email Office Office Phone
James Bollinger

Instrumentation Specialist
jimbo Stern 5004 862-3561
Michael Johnson

Sr. Instrumentation Specialist
mjohnso6 Stern 5077  
Walter Pons
Financial Associate wpons Stern 1027 862-3588
Billy Russell
Stockroom Supervisor billy Stern 1027 862-3591


Department Order Form



Emelina Sanchez
Department Administrator
esanche Stern 2015-A 862-3572
Jessica Stephenson
Administrative Program Coordinator jsteph3
Stern 2015-D 862-3590
Xiaodong Zhang
Sr. Instrumentation Specialist xzhang2 Stern 5065 862-3583
Qi Zhao
NMR Lab Manager qzhao Stern 5035-A 862-3579

Top ⇑Post Doctoral Researchers

Name PI Email Office Office Phone Lab Phone
Muhammad Ejaz Grayson mejaz Stern 4073
247-1810 247-1810
Corinne Gibb Gibb cgibb Stern 5017A
862-3552 862-3559
Barry Pemberton
Schmehl bpembert      

School of Science and Engineering, 201 Lindy Boggs Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5764 sse@tulane.edu