shadow_tr

Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Research
Alexander Ameen aameen@tulane.edu PhD - Wetland Ecology, Ecogeomorphology
Mae Berlow mberlow@tulane.edu PhD
Luke Browne lbrowne2@tulane.edu PhD - Plant-Animal Interactions
Susan Chiasson schiasso@tulane.edu PhD - Ecotoxicology
Casey Coomes ccoomes@tulane.edu PhD
Lydia Crawford lcrawfor2@tulane.edu PhD
Michael Cyrana mcyrana@tulane.edu PhD
Zoe Diaz-Martin zdiazmar@tulane.edu PhD - Tropical ecology and plant-animal interactions
Erik Enbody eenbody@tulane.edu PhD
Stephen Formel sformel@tulane.edu PhD
Brock Geary bgeary@tulane.edu PhD
Bruno Ghersi bghersi@tulane.edu PhD
Sarah Giltz sgiltz@tulane.edu PhD
John Herbert jherber4@tulane.edu PhD
John Jones jjones49@tulane.edu PhD
Cody Kent ckent3@tulane.edu PhD
Sarah Khalil skhalil@tulane.edu PhD
Elizabeth Kimbrough ekimbrou@tulane.edu PhD - Endophytic Fungi and Bacteria
Samantha Lantz slantz@tulane.edu PhD - Behavioral Ecology, Speciation
Sara Lipshutz slipshut@tulane.edu PhD - Behavioral Ecology, Evolution of Sexual Signals and Hybridization
Maggie MacPherson mmacphe@tulane.edu PhD - Ornithology
Kimberly Mighell kmighell@tulane.edu PhD - Plant-Fungal Interactions, Community Ecology
Anna Peterson apeter1@tulane.edu PhD
Jennifer Phillips jphill1@tulane.edu PhD - Behavioral ecology
Katherine Sgouros ksgouros@tulane.edu PhD - Ichthyology, taxonomy and systematics
Christen Steele csteele3@tulane.edu PhD
Jennifer Summers jsummers@tulane.edu PhD
Peter Tellez ptellez@tulane.edu PhD

Want To Know More?

Sign into the School of Science and Engineering's TulaneGrad to get your own personalized information about your program!

Tulane Grad Register

School of Science and Engineering, 201 Lindy Boggs Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5764 sse@tulane.edu