shadow_tr

Meet Our Doctoral Program Students

aakwan

Ariel Amgott-Kwan

Started Fall 2015
BA, Oberlin
Laboratory: Dr. James Zadina
aamgottk@tulane.edu
nbaumgartner

Nina Baumgartner

Started Fall 2016
BS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Jill Daniel
nbaumgar@tulane.edu
Katelyn Black

Katelyn Black

Started Fall 2013
BS, Longwood University
Laboratory: Dr. Jill Daniel
kblack6@tulane.edu

Sierra Butcher

Sierra Butcher

Started Fall 2014
BS, Canisius College
Laboratory: Dr. Andrea Zsombok
sbutcher@tulane.edu
Jeff Darling

Jeff Darling

Started Fall 2013
BS, Tulane University / MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Jill Daniel
jdarling@tulane.edu
wevans

Wesley Evans

Started Fall 2015
BS, Ohio Northern University
Laboratory: Dr. Prasad Katakam
wevans2@tulane.edu
ifebbo

Isabella Febbo

Started Fall 2016
BSE, Florida International University
Laboratory: Dr. Michael Moore
ifebbo@tulane.edu
FB_IMG_1437673908625-1

Amy Feehan

Started Fall 2014
BS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. James Zadina
afeehan@tulane.edu
Marc Fisher

Marc Fisher

Started Fall 2013
BS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Jeff Tasker
mfisherj@tulane.edu
Xin Fu

Xin Fu

Started Fall 2014
BS, Beijing Normal University / MS, Tulane University
Laboratory:  Dr. Jeffrey Tasker
xfu1@tulane.edu
bhamling

Brooke Hamling

Started Fall 2016
BS, Syracuse University
Laboratory: ROTATIONS
bhamling@tulane.edu
Jeremy Hartner

Jeremy Hartner

Started Fall 2011
BS, University of Michigan
Laboratory: Dr. Laura Schrader
jhartner@tulane.edu
Damek Homiack

Damek Homiack

Started Fall 2012
BA, University of Colorado / MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Laura Schrader
dhomiack@tulane.edu
tjhunter

TJ Hunter

Started Fall 2016
BS, University of Maryland, College Park
Laboratory: ROTATIONS
thunter3@tulane.edu
Christopher Jones

Christopher Jones

Started Fall 2014
BA, University of Delaware
Laboratory: Dr. Stacy Drury
cjones35@tulane.edu
jking

Jill King

Started Fall 2016
BS, Louisiana State University
Laboratory: ROTATIONS
jking17@tulane.edu
mlanghardt

Michael Langhardt

Started Fall 2016
BS, University of Nevada, Las Vegas / MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Ricardo Mostany
mlanghar@tulane.edu
Jamie Morford

Jamie Morford

Started Fall 2013
BA, Grinnell College
Laboratory: Dr. Franck Mauvais-Jarvis
jmorford@tulane.edu
Daniel Oseid

Daniel Oseid

Started Fall 2014
BS, University of St. Thomas
Laboratory: Dr. Anne Robinson
doseid@tulane.edu
Kevin Pollard

Kevin Pollard

Started Fall 2012
BS, University of Chicago / MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Jill Daniel
kpollar@tulane.edu
Edward Sawyer

Edward Sawyer

Started Fall 2013
BA, American University
Laboratory: Dr. Laura Schrader
esawyer1@tulane.edu
Rebecca Voglewede

Rebecca Voglewede

Started Fall 2013
BS, University of Mary Washington
Laboratory: Dr. Ricardo Mostany
rvoglewe@tulane.edu
rwise

Rachel Wise

Started Fall 2015
BS, University of New Orleans / MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Bruce Bunnell
rwise@tulane.edu
Diankun Yu

Diankun Yu

Started Fall 2011
BS, University of Science and Technology of China
Laboratory: Dr. Laura Schrader
dyu1@tulane.edu

School of Science and Engineering, 201 Lindy Boggs Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5764 sse@tulane.edu