shadow_tr

Ph.D. Students


Name Office Email

Adelson, Emiliya

internship eadelson@tulane.edu

Airington, Zachary

zairington@tulane.edu

Anderson, Maxwell

off site
manders7@tulane.edu

Black, Corey

internship
cblack3@tulane.edu

Brachfeld, Michael

internship
mbrachfe@tulane.edu

Carreras, Justin

Stern 3035
jcarrera@tulane.edu

Chinn, Lisa

Stern 3073 lchinn@tulane.edu

Coriano, Veronica

Stern 3052 vcoriano@tulane.edu

Cornell, Laura

Stern 3059
lcornell@tulane.edu

Cullen, Brittany


bcullen1@tulane.edu

Davis, Whitney

Stern 3031
wdavis8@tulane.edu

Fears, Nicholas

University Square 206 nfears@tulane.edu

Glackin, Erin

Stern 3035
eglackin@tulane.edu

Gutierrez, Raquel

rgutierrez@tulane.edu

Hatch, Virginia


vhatch@tulane.edu

Hill, Trenesha

internship
thill@tulane.edu

Hodge, Jarrad


jhodge1@tulane.edu

Keenan, Brianna


bkeenan@tulane.edu

Kerry, Nicholas


nkerry@tulane.edu

Kulibert, Danica


dkulibert@tulane.edu

Lewis, Emily

Stern 3012C/G
elewis4@tulane.edu

McIntyre, Elizabeth

Stern 3031
emcinty1@tulane.edu

Merritt, Sally

Stern 3027
smerrit1@tulane.edu

Moberg, Stephanie

Stern 3059
smoberg@tulane.edu

Moran, James


jmoran5@tulane.edu

Moss, Aaron

Stern 3015A amoss1@tulane.edu

Neshkes, Rebecca


rneshkes@tulane.edu

Noonan, Claire

Stern 3012C/G
cnoonan@tulane.edu

Obus, Elsia

Stern 3035
eobus@tulane.edu

Peele, Haley

Stern 3042
hpeele@tulane.edu

Perry, Laura

Stern 3071
lperry5@tulane.edu

Petrovic, Lea

Stern 3031
lpetrovi@tulane.edu

Pickett, Chloe


cpickett1@tulane.edu

Rious, Jennifer

internship jrious@tulane.edu

Ruelens, Lauren


lruelens@tulane.edu

Saybe, Megan

Stern 3052
msaybe@tulane.edu

Shaffer, Emily

Stern 3027 eshaffer@tulane.edu

Simon, Kathryn

Stern 3031
ksimon3@tulane.edu

Stewart, Kamiya


kstewart1@tulane.edu

Van Camp, Amanda

Stern 3015A
avancamp@tulane.edu

White, Xzania

internship xwhite@tulane.edu

Wing, Sydney

Stern 3035
swing1@tulane.edu

Winston, Jenna

Stern 4066
jwinston@tulane.edu

Woods, Freya


fwoods3@tulane.edu

Yates, Ashlee

Stern 3042
ayates2@tulane.edu

Youmans, Blair

Stern 3012C/G
byouman@tulane.edu

Department of Psychology • 2007 Percival Stern Hall • New Orleans, LA 70118 • Phone: 504-865-5331 • psych@tulane.edu