shadow_tr

Ph.D. Students


Name Office Email

Airington, Zachary

3015C zairington@tulane.edu

Anderson, Maxwell

off site
manders7@tulane.edu

Black, Corey

internship
cblack3@tulane.edu

Carreras, Justin

Stern 3035
jcarrera@tulane.edu

Chinn, Lisa

University Square 206
lchinn@tulane.edu

Coriano, Veronica

internship vcoriano@tulane.edu

Cornell, Laura

Stern 3032
lcornell@tulane.edu

Cullen, Brittany

Stern 3065
bcullen1@tulane.edu

Daniels, Monica

Stern 3065

Davis, Whitney

Stern 3031
wdavis8@tulane.edu

Fears, Nicholas

University Square 206 nfears@tulane.edu

Glackin, Erin

Stern 3035
eglackin@tulane.edu

Gutierrez, Raquel

Stern 3033
rgutierrez@tulane.edu

Hatch, Virginia

Stern 3033
vhatch@tulane.edu

Hodge, Jarrad

Stern 3033
jhodge2@tulane.edu

Keenan, Brianna

Stern 3052
bkeenan@tulane.edu

Kerry, Nicholas

Stern 3015C
nkerry@tulane.edu

Kulibert, Danica

Stern 3015A
dkulibert@tulane.edu

Lewis, Emily

Stern 3012C/G
elewis4@tulane.edu

McIntyre, Elizabeth

Stern 3031
emcinty1@tulane.edu

Mayberry, Caroline

Stern 3065

Merritt, Sally

 Stern 3015A
smerrit1@tulane.edu

Moberg, Stephanie

Stern 3059
smoberg@tulane.edu

Moran, James

Stern 3015C
jmoran5@tulane.edu

Moss, Aaron

Stern 3015A amoss1@tulane.edu

Noonan, Claire

Stern 3052
cnoonan@tulane.edu

Obus, Elsia

Stern 3035
eobus@tulane.edu

Orapallo, Andrew

Stern 3059

Oshrin, Stephanie

Stern 3059

Peele, Haley

Stern 3032
hpeele@tulane.edu

Perry, Laura

Stern 3035
lperry5@tulane.edu

Petrovic, Lea

Stern 3031
lpetrovi@tulane.edu

Pickett, Chloe

Stern 3033
cpickett1@tulane.edu

Quinn, Mariana

Stern 3031

Ruelens, Lauren

Stern 3052
lruelens@tulane.edu

Saybe, Megan

Stern 3059
msaybe@tulane.edu

Simon, Kathryn

Internship
ksimon3@tulane.edu

Stewart, Kamiya

Stern 3033
kstewart1@tulane.edu

Velasquez, Miguel

Stern 4066

Wing, Sydney

Stern 3032
swing1@tulane.edu

Winston, Jenna

Stern 4066
jwinston@tulane.edu

Woods, Freya

Stern 3065
fwoods3@tulane.edu

Yates, Ashlee

Stern 3059
ayates2@tulane.edu

Youmans, Blair

Stern 3012C/G
byouman@tulane.edu

Department of Psychology • 2007 Percival Stern Hall • New Orleans, LA 70118 • Phone: 504-865-5331 • psych@tulane.edu