shadow_tr

OUR STAFF

Heather Seaman
Director
Suite 218, LBC
hseaman@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5193

 

Facilities & Events

Angela Clarke
Associate Director –
Facilities & Operations

Suite 218, LBC
clarke1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2196

Diana Noveck
Assistant Director –
Events & Reservations

Suite 218, LBC
dnoveck@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5196

Avian Washington
Facilities Coordinator
Suite 218, LBC
avian@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2128

 

Programming & Student Involvement

Greg Feiling
Associate Director –
Campus Programming

Suite G11E, LBC
gfeiling@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2918

Katie Cannella
Assistant Director –
Student Development

Suite 218, LBC
kcannell@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5836

Rose Goueth
Graduate Assistant –
Programming

Suite G11, LBC
rgoueth@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2130

Mandy Hyde
Graduate Assistant –
Student Organization Management

Suite G11, LBC
mhyde3@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2130

Student Media

Tel Francois Baillet
Assistant Director –
Student Media

Suite G11A, LBC
tel@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2185

CJ El-Dahr
Graduate Assistant –
Student Media

Suite G06/G07, LBC
celdahr@tulane.edu

 

Administration & Finance

Jane Rushing
Associate Director –
Administration & Finance

Suite G11C, LBC
rushing@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2915

Mary Lou Krase
Project Assistant
Suite G11, LBC
mkrase@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5116

 

Building Managers

Brenda Ohsner
Alexandra Nichols
Jessie Nosenchuk
Megan Sekiya
Eleanor Harrison

Contact the LBC
 
504-865-5190

EMAIL: lbc@tulane.edu

Facebook

 
Events Calendar
 
 

Listen Now to WTUL

WTUL New Orleans 91.5fm

          

Lavin-Bernick Center for University Life, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 | 504-865-5190 | lbc@tulane.edu