shadow_tr

division of Student Affairs Staff

View the Division of Student Affairs Organizational Chart >>


Dusty PorterDusty Porter, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs

Lavin-Bernick Center for University Life
Garden Level Room G03
jporter6@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2188

 

 



Lisa O'DwyerLisa O'Dwyer

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs

Lavin-Bernick Center for University Life
Garden Level Room G03
lodwyer@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2486

 

 



Carolyn Barber-PierreCarolyn Barber-Pierre, M.A.

Assistant Vice President, Multicultural Life

Lavin-Bernick Center for University Life
Garden Level Room G04
pierre@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5141

 

 



Brian JohnsonBrian M. Johnson, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President, Housing and Residence Life/Campus Recreation

Lavin-Bernick Center for University Life
Garden Level Room G03
bjohns21@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2188

 

 



John NonnamakerJohn Nonnamaker, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President

Lavin-Bernick Center for University Life
Garden Level Room G03
jnonnama@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2188

 

 



Smita RuzickaSmita Ruzicka, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President, Campus Life

Lavin-Bernick Center for University Life
Garden Level Room G03
sruzicka@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2188

 

 



Scott TimsScott Tims, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President, Campus Health

Student Health Center, Suite 105 
mtims@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5255


 

 

 



 Karyn Van Buren, M.B.A.
Assistant Dean, Administration and Finance

Lavin-Bernick Center for University Life
Garden Level Room G03
vanburen@tulane.edu
(504) 314-2970

 

 



Erica WoodleyErica Woodley, M.S.
Assistant Vice President, Student Resources and Support Services

Lavin-Bernick Center for University Life
Garden Level Room G02
ewoodley@tulane.edu 
(504) 314-2160

Contact Us - Division of Student Affairs
 
504-314-2188

EMAIL: studnaff@tulane.edu
HOURS: M-F 8:30 am - 5 pm

 
Report a Concern or Incident
 
Make a gift
 

Student Affairs on Facebook   Student Affairs on YouTube

 
 

Division of Student Affairs, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-314-2188 studnaff@tulane.edu