Thanks to all of the students who participated in our survey!
10 lucky students won tickets to the New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival for responding to the Undergraduate Student Experience Task Force Survey:

Meredith Campbell
A. Glazier
Laura Goedeke
Sophia Leonard
Sarah Lohmeier
John Newell
Megan O'Connell
Illana Ruben
Stephanie Shea
David Watson

Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey and give the task force your feedback.