shadow_tr

QUICK LINKS

Uptown Location

Visit Us:
105 Bruff Commons
31 McAlister Drive

Contact Us:
(504) 865-5709
mailbox@tulane.edu


Normal Uptown Mail Hours:
Monday to Friday
9:00AM - 6:00PM



Special Hours

 

Health Sciences Location

Visit Us:
802 Tidewater
1440 Canal Street

Contact Us:
(504) 988-5299
mailbox@tulane.edu

Health Sciences Mail Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30AM - 4:30PM

 

Connect With Us:
fb3  twitter

WELCOME TO MAIL SERVICES

All departments, faculty, staff and residential students are served by Tulane University's Mail Services. The uptown and Health Sciences campuses have centrally located mail centers to coordinate and provide services specific to each campus.


 

SPOTLIGHT


Special January 2017 Hours:

Monday, January 9-Friday, January 13

9am-5pm

Saturday, January 14

10am-4pm

Sunday, January 15

Closed

Monday, January 16

Closed MLK Holiday

Tuesday, January 17-Friday, January 20

9am-7pm

Saturday, January 21

10am-4pm

Sunday, January, 22

Closed

Monday, January 23-Friday, January 27

9am-7pm

Saturday, January 28

10am-4pm

Regular hours will resume on Monday, January 30

9am-6pm


Students Leaving Campus (not returning in January for spring semester)

For students not returning to campus housing in January (either leave of absence or other reason), should complete a Mail Forwarding Form:

http://tulane.edu/universityservices/mail/forwardingform.cfm

You must also return your mailbox key, or you will be charged a $60 replacement fee.

New Mailbox Assignments (Mailing Address for on campus students)

For new or returning students (from a leave of absence) to campus housing. You must complete a mailbox assignment form to either re-activate or re-assign you to a mailbox.

Please complete a Mailbox Assignment Form:

http://tulane.edu/mail/mailboxassignment.cfm

You will receive a reply with your mailing address and instructions.


Icons-for-site

Mail Services Uptown 105 Bruff Commons (504)865-5709 | Mail Services HSC 802 Tidewater (504)988-5299 mailbox@tulane.edu