shadow_tr

Visit Us:
6324 S. Claiborne Avenue
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:

Gold Zone Number

Office: 504-314-7433 (314-RIDE)
Fax: 504-314-7434
shuttles@tulane.edu

OPERATIONS TEAM:

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Cary Kettenring, Driver's Safety/Fleet Coordinator
cketten@tulane.edu

Julie D'Antoni, Motor Pool Coordinator
jdanton1@tulane.edu

Trenise White, Gold Zone Coordinator
twhite17@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
blowe1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7435

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
treynol4@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7436

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 


THE BLUE LINE

The Blue Line is a commuting connection between Tulane University’s uptown campus & University Square via Law Road & the Howard-Tilton Library. 

Monday to Friday, 7:00AM - 6:35PM


 Blue Line 16 17 Schedule        TU Shuttle Blue Line Thumbnail      

 

Click on an image to view printable PDF
(For best printing results, download the PDF before printing)


   

 

 

 

 

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No


Icons-for-site

Shuttles & Transportation, 6324 S. Claiborne Avenue 504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu