shadow_tr

Visit Us:
6324 S. Claiborne Avenue
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:

Gold Zone Number

Office: 504-314-7433 (314-RIDE)
Fax: 504-314-7434
shuttles@tulane.edu

OPERATIONS TEAM:

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Julie D'Antoni, Motor Pool Coordinator
jdanton1@tulane.edu

Trenise White, Gold Zone Coordinator
twhite17@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
blowe1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7435

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
treynol4@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7436

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 

Enterprise CarShare

Tulane University and Loyola University have partnered to bring the Enterprise CarShare to our campuses. Enterprise CarShare provides a totally automated, membership-based and environmentally friendly transportation solution, whether it is for an hour, a day, a weekend or longer. Convenient and cost-effective, CarShare vehicles are easily accessible round-the-clock.

   
 
Click to join CarShare

 

  Fees:
  One-Time Application Fee: $1
  Annual Membership Fee: $35, First year waived!                                                                                         

  Rates (fuel included):
  $5 / hour,  $60 / day
  Overnight Rate (6pm - 8am) $30 
  First 200 miles per rental are free; additional miles are $0.20/mile


 

CarShare App!!!

CarShare now has an app for both Android and iPhone!
Android users click here to view the app.
iPhone users click here view the app.


CarShare Locations

Diboll Parking Complex- four cars located on the 5th floor.
Medical School Parking Garage- one car located on the 2nd floor.
Freret Street Parking Garage- two cars.

 

Physical Damage / Liability Protection

Click here to view  information on Physical Damage and Liability Protection for drivers between the ages of 18-20 and drivers 21 and older. This link will redirect you to the Tulane University program page on the Enterprise CarShare site.



Need more information? Click on the image below.

enterprise_carshare


*Summary only. Subject to terms, conditions, indemnity, and exclusions of Enterprise CarShare Agreement with Member.


 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No


Icons-for-site

Shuttles & Transportation, 6324 S. Claiborne Avenue 504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu